Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Neurotoxicology Group

G. Jean Harry, Ph.D.
G J. Harry, Ph.D.
Group Leader

Tel 919-541-0927
Fax 919-316-4865
harry@niehs.nih.gov
Christine A. Bowen
Christine A. Bowen
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 919-541-0167
christine.bowen@nih.gov
Gabrielle Childers
Gabrielle M. Childers
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 919-541-0927
gabrielle.childers@nih.gov
Dr. Christian Lefebvre D’Hellencourt
Christian Lefebvre D'Hellencourt, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist

Tel 919-541-3986
christian.lefebvred'hellencourt@nih.gov
Christopher McPherson
Christopher McPherson, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 919-541-0167
Fax 919-541-0870
mcphers1@niehs.nih.gov
Caroline Brock Reed
Caroline B. Reed
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 919-316-4908
caroline.reed2@nih.gov
Whitney H. Rosenblatt
Whitney H. Rosenblatt
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 919-541-0927
whitney.rosenblatt@nih.gov