Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Molecular Pathogenesis Group

Darlene Dixon, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Darlene Dixon, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Group Leader

Tel 919-541-3814
dixon@niehs.nih.gov
Alanna D. Burwell
Alanna D. Burwell
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 919-316-4963
alanna.burwell@nih.gov
Lysandra Castro
Lysandra Castro Marquez
Biologist

Tel 919-541-3373
Fax 919-541-7666
castro@niehs.nih.gov
Liu, Jingli
Jingli Liu, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 919-316-4611
jingli.liu@nih.gov
Xiaohua Gao, Ph.D.
Xiaohua Gao, M.D., Ph.D.
Fellow — Research

Tel 919-972-7983
xiaohua.gao@nih.gov
Angeliz Rivera-Concepcion
Angeliz Rivera-Concepcion
Fellow — IRTA Baccalaureate

Tel 919-316-4908
angeliz.rivera-concepcion@nih.gov
Yitang Yan, Ph.D.
Yitang Yan, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 919-541-3066
yitang.yan@nih.gov
Xianhong (Linda) Yu
Linda Yu
Biologist

Tel 919-316-4599
Fax 919-541-7666
yu1@niehs.nih.gov