Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Molecular Pathogenesis Group

Darlene Dixon, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Darlene Dixon, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Group Leader

Tel 984-287-3848
dixon@niehs.nih.gov
Lysandra Castro
Lysandra Castro Marquez
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4200
Fax 919-541-7666
castro@niehs.nih.gov
Arianna Y. Lawrence
Arianna Y. Lawrence
NIEHS Scholars Connect

Tel 984-287-4199
arianna.lawrence@nih.gov
Liu, Jingli
Jingli Liu, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-4201
jingli.liu@nih.gov
Jaimie Marinkovich
Jaimie L. Marinkovich
Special Volunteer

Tel 984-287-4021
jaimie.marinkovich@nih.gov
Yitang Yan, Ph.D.
Yitang Yan, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4206
yitang.yan@nih.gov
Xianhong (Linda) Yu
Linda Yu
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4203
Fax 919-541-7666
yu1@niehs.nih.gov
Back
to Top