Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Pathology Support Group

Ronald Herbert, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Ronald Herbert, D.V.M., Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/lep/path-support/index.cfm)
Group Leader/NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-4613
Fax (919) 541-7666
herbert1@niehs.nih.gov

Electron Microscopy

Gordon Flake, M.D.
Gordon Flake, M.D.
Staff Scientist/NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-0037
flake@niehs.nih.gov
Deloris Sutton
Deloris Sutton
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-5112
sutton2@niehs.nih.gov

 


Back to top Back to top

Histology

Faye L. Bright
Faye L. Bright
Histotechnologist, Contractor

Tel (919) 541-3278
brightfl@niehs.nih.gov
Glenda Corniffe
Glenda Corniffe
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-4880
corniffe@niehs.nih.gov
Willie Cunningham
Willie Cunningham
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-3278
cunningham@niehs.nih.gov
Bettie Harris
Bettie Harris
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-3278
harris22@niehs.nih.gov
Pamela E. Ovwigho
Pamela E. Ovwigho
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-3278
ovwighope@niehs.nih.gov
Ashley Paragone
Ashley Paragone
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-3278
paragonear@niehs.nih.gov
portrait of Barbara Williams
Barbara Williams
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-3278
barbara.williams3@nih.gov

 


Back to top Back to top

Immunohistochemistry

Quashana D. Brown
Quashana D. Brown
STEP Student

Tel (919) 541-4523
brownqd@niehs.nih.gov
Natasha Clayton
Natasha Clayton
Biologist, Supervisor

Tel (919) 541-7843
clayton2@niehs.nih.gov
Geoffrey Hurlburt
Geoffrey Hurlburt
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-0340
hurlburtg@niehs.nih.gov
Kyathanahalli Janardhan
Kyathanahalli Janardhan
Contract Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-1716
janardhank@niehs.nih.gov
Heather Jensen
Heather Jensen
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-4075
jensen1@niehs.nih.gov
Otis Lyght
Otis Lyght
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-0060
lyghto@niehs.nih.gov
Tiwanda Masinde
Tiwanda Masinde
Biologist, Lead Technician

Tel (919) 541-4069
marsh2@niehs.nih.gov
David Olson
David Olson
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-4667
olson2@niehs.nih.gov
Yvette Rebolloso
Yvette Rebolloso
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-4209
rebollo1@niehs.nih.gov


Back to top Back to top

Back to Top