Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser.

This website may not display properly with Internet Explorer. For the best experience, please use a more recent browser such as the latest versions of Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, and/or Mozilla Firefox. Thank you.

COVID-19 is an emerging, rapidly evolving situation.

Get the latest public health information from CDC. Get the latest research information from NIH.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Pathology Support Group

Group Leader

Ronald Herbert, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Ron A. Herbert, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Group Leader/NTP Pathologist

Tel 984-287-3841
herbert@niehs.nih.gov

Electron Microscopy Support

Robert Keys
Robert D. Keys
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3960
robert.keys@nih.gov
Deloris Sutton
Deloris Sutton
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3953
sutton2@niehs.nih.gov

Histology Support

Natasha Clayton
Natasha P. Clayton
Biologist – Supervisor

Tel 984-287-3956
clayton2@niehs.nih.gov
Faye L. Bright
Faye B. Bright
Contractor — Histotechnologist

Tel 984-287-3959
faye.bright@nih.gov
Sierra Brooks
Sierra S. Brooks
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3959
sierra.brooks@nih.gov
Glenda Corniffe
Glenda M. Corniffe
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3959
corniffe@niehs.nih.gov
Bettie Harris
Bettie M. Harris
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3959
harris22@niehs.nih.gov
Horton Sakina
Sakina S. Horton
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3959
sakina.horton@nih.gov
Ashley Paragone
Ashley R. Paragone
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3959
ashley.paragone@nih.gov
portrait of Barbara Williams
Barbara F. Williams
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3959
barbara.williams3@nih.gov

Immunohistochemistry Support

Natasha Clayton
Natasha P. Clayton
Biologist – Supervisor

Tel 984-287-3956
clayton2@niehs.nih.gov
Quashana D. Brown
Quashana D. Brown
Biological Technician

Tel 984-287-3928
brownqd@niehs.nih.gov
Heather Jensen
Heather Jensen, M.S.
Lead Biologist

Tel 984-287-3930
jensen@niehs.nih.gov
Yvette LeGrande
Yvette LeGrande
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3931
yvette.legrande@nih.gov
Otis Lyght
Otis Lyght
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3932
otis.lyght@nih.gov
Tiwanda Masinde, Contractor
Tiwanda A. Masinde
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3929
tiwanda.masinde@nih.gov
David Olson
David J. Olson
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3933
olsond2@niehs.nih.gov
Mark Rubino
Mark A. Rubino
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3934
rubinom@niehs.nih.gov

Necropsy Support

Natasha Clayton
Natasha P. Clayton
Biologist – Supervisor

Tel 984-287-3956
clayton2@niehs.nih.gov
Faye L. Bright
Faye B. Bright
Contractor — Histotechnologist

Tel 984-287-3959
faye.bright@nih.gov
Quashana D. Brown
Quashana D. Brown
Biological Technician

Tel 984-287-3928
brownqd@niehs.nih.gov
Glenda Corniffe
Glenda M. Corniffe
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3959
corniffe@niehs.nih.gov
Willie Cunningham
Willie Cunningham
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3961
cunningham@niehs.nih.gov
Horton Sakina
Sakina S. Horton
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3959
sakina.horton@nih.gov
Otis Lyght
Otis Lyght
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3932
otis.lyght@nih.gov
Ashley Paragone
Ashley R. Paragone
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3959
ashley.paragone@nih.gov
Back
to Top