Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Pathology Support Group

Group Leader

Ronald Herbert, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Ron A. Herbert, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Group Leader/NTP Pathologist

Tel 984-287-3841
herbert@niehs.nih.gov

Electron Microscopy Support

Michael Dykstra
Michael J. Dykstra, Ph.D.
Electron Microscopist

Tel 984-287-3960
dykstramj@nih.gov
Gordon Flake, M.D.
Gordon P. Flake, M.D.
Staff Scientist/NTP Pathologist

Tel 984-287-3846
flake@niehs.nih.gov
Deloris Sutton
Deloris Sutton
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3953
sutton2@niehs.nih.gov
Victor Sutton Jr.
Victor Sutton Jr

Tel 984-287-3954
sutton@niehs.nih.gov

Histology

Faye L. Bright
Faye B. Bright
Contractor — Histotechnologist

Tel 984-287-3959
faye.bright@nih.gov
Glenda Corniffe
Glenda M. Corniffe
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3959
corniffe@niehs.nih.gov
Willie Cunningham
Willie Cunningham
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3961
cunningham@niehs.nih.gov
Bettie Harris
Bettie M. Harris
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3959
harris22@niehs.nih.gov
Pamela E. Ovwigho
Pamela E. Ovwigho
Lead Biologist

Tel 984-287-3959
pamela.ovwigho@nih.gov
Ashley Paragone
Ashley R. Paragone
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3959
ashley.paragone@nih.gov
portrait of Barbara Williams
Barbara F. Williams
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3959
barbara.williams3@nih.gov

Immunohistochemistry

Natasha Clayton
Natasha P. Clayton
Biologist – Supervisor

Tel 984-287-3956
clayton2@niehs.nih.gov
Quashana D. Brown
Quashana D. Brown
Biological Technician

Tel 984-287-3928
brownqd@niehs.nih.gov
Geoffrey Hurlburt
Geoffrey M. Hurlburt
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3929
hurlburtg@niehs.nih.gov
Kyathanahalli Janardhan
Kyathanahalli Janardhan, M.V.Sc., Ph.D.
Contractor — Pathologist

Tel 984-287-3833
kyathanahalli.janardhan@nih.gov
Heather Jensen
Heather Jensen, M.S.
Lead Biologist

Tel 984-287-3930
jensen@niehs.nih.gov
Yvette LeGrande
Yvette LeGrande
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3931
yvette.legrande@nih.gov
Otis Lyght
Otis Lyght
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3932
otis.lyght@nih.gov
David Olson
David J. Olson
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3933
olsond2@niehs.nih.gov
Back
to Top