Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Necropsy Support

Pathology Support Group

The Necropsy Support Team provides technical necropsy support for NIEHS and Division of National Toxicology Program researchers. Necropsy staff organize and perform all phases of complete and tissue specific necropsies according to standardized protocols or protocols specified by NIEHS researchers.

Necroscopy Support Staff

Natasha Clayton
Natasha P. Clayton
Biologist – Supervisor

Tel (919) 541-7843
Fax (919) 541-7666
clayton2@niehs.nih.gov
Faye L. Bright
Faye B. Bright
Contractor – Histotechnologist

Tel (919) 541-4613
faye.bright@nih.gov
Quashana D. Brown
Quashana D. Brown
Biological Technician

Tel (919) 541-4069
brownqd@niehs.nih.gov
Glenda Corniffe
Glenda M. Corniffe
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-4388
Fax (919) 316-4626
corniffe@niehs.nih.gov
Willie Cunningham
Willie Cunningham
Biologist

Tel (919) 316-4800
cunningham@niehs.nih.gov
Otis Lyght
Otis Lyght
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-0060
otis.lyght@nih.gov
Pamela E. Ovwigho
Pamela E. Ovwigho
Lead Biologist

Tel (919) 541-3278
pamela.ovwigho@nih.gov
Ashley Paragone
Ashley R. Paragone
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-3278
ashley.paragone@nih.gov

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services