Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Necropsy Support

Pathology Support Group

The Necropsy Support Team provides routine and specialized technical necropsy and tissue collection support for NIEHS and Division of National Toxicology Program researchers. Necropsy staff organize and perform all phases of complete and tissue specific necropsies according to standardized protocols or protocols specified by NIEHS researchers.

Necroscopy Support Staff

Natasha Clayton
Natasha P. Clayton
Biologist – Supervisor

Tel 984-287-3956
clayton2@niehs.nih.gov
Faye L. Bright
Faye B. Bright
Contractor — Histotechnologist

Tel 984-287-3959
faye.bright@nih.gov
Quashana D. Brown
Quashana D. Brown
Biological Technician

Tel 984-287-3928
brownqd@niehs.nih.gov
Glenda Corniffe
Glenda M. Corniffe
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3959
corniffe@niehs.nih.gov
Willie Cunningham
Willie Cunningham
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3961
cunningham@niehs.nih.gov
Otis Lyght
Otis Lyght
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3932
otis.lyght@nih.gov
Pamela E. Ovwigho
Pamela E. Ovwigho
Lead Biologist

Tel 984-287-3959
pamela.ovwigho@nih.gov
Ashley Paragone
Ashley R. Paragone
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3959
ashley.paragone@nih.gov
Back
to Top