Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Immunohistochemistry Support Team

Pathology Support Group

The Immunohistochemistry Support Team performs immunohistochemical stains on tissues and cells for NIEHS and Division of National Toxicology Program researchers. Laboratory staff work closely with researchers to develop staining procedures for novel antibodies that are commercially unavailable.

Immunohistochemistry Staff

Natasha Clayton
Natasha P. Clayton
Biologist – Supervisor

Tel 984-287-3956
clayton2@niehs.nih.gov
Quashana D. Brown
Quashana D. Brown
Biological Technician

Tel 984-287-3928
brownqd@niehs.nih.gov
Kyathanahalli Janardhan
Kyathanahalli Janardhan, M.V.Sc., Ph.D.
Contractor — Pathologist

Tel 984-287-3833
kyathanahalli.janardhan@nih.gov
Heather Jensen
Heather Jensen, M.S.
Lead Biologist

Tel 984-287-3930
jensen@niehs.nih.gov
Yvette LeGrande
Yvette LeGrande
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3931
yvette.legrande@nih.gov
Otis Lyght
Otis Lyght
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3932
otis.lyght@nih.gov
David Olson
David J. Olson
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3933
olsond2@niehs.nih.gov
Mark Rubino
Mark A. Rubino
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3934
rubinom@niehs.nih.gov
Back
to Top