Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Histology

Pathology Support Group

The Histology Support Team provides routine and specialized histological support to NIEHS and Division of National Toxicology Program researchers. This state-of-the-art facility is the most heavily utilized support group at NIEHS. Services include tissue fixation, processing, embedding, microtomy, and staining.

 

Histology Staff

Natasha Clayton
Natasha P. Clayton
Biologist – Supervisor

Tel 919-541-7843
Fax 919-541-7666
clayton2@niehs.nih.gov
Faye L. Bright
Faye B. Bright
Contractor — Histotechnologist

Tel 919-541-3278
faye.bright@nih.gov
Glenda Corniffe
Glenda M. Corniffe
Biologist

Tel 919-541-4388
Fax 919-316-4626
corniffe@niehs.nih.gov
Willie Cunningham
Willie Cunningham
Biologist

Tel 919-316-4800
cunningham@niehs.nih.gov
Danice V. Gregorowicz
Danice V. Gregorowicz
Contractor

Tel 919-541-3278
danice.gregorowicz@nih.gov
Bettie Harris
Bettie M. Harris
Contractor

Tel 919-541-3278
harris22@niehs.nih.gov
Tara Moulden
Tara S. Moulden
Contractor

Tel 919-541-3278
tara.moulden@nih.gov
Pamela E. Ovwigho
Pamela E. Ovwigho
Lead Biologist

Tel 919-541-3278
pamela.ovwigho@nih.gov
Ashley Paragone
Ashley R. Paragone
Biologist

Tel 919-541-3278
ashley.paragone@nih.gov
portrait of Barbara Williams
Barbara F. Williams
Contractor

Tel 919-541-3278
barbara.williams3@nih.gov