Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Electron Microscopy Support

Pathology Support Group

The Electron Microscopy Support Team provides complete in-house, routine transmission electron microscopy support for researchers in the NIEHS Division of Intramural Research, including the National Toxicology Program.

Electron Microscopy Support Staff

Michael Dykstra
Michael J. Dykstra, Ph.D.
Electron Microscopist

Tel 919-316-4990
Gordon Flake, M.D.
Gordon P. Flake, M.D.
Staff Scientist/NTP Pathologist

Tel 984-287-3846
Deloris Sutton
Deloris Sutton

Tel 919-541-5112
Fax 919-541-4704
Victor Sutton Jr.
Victor Sutton Jr

Tel 919-541-3116
Fax 919-541-1460