Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser.

This website may not display properly with Internet Explorer. For the best experience, please use a more recent browser such as the latest versions of Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, and/or Mozilla Firefox. Thank you.

COVID-19 is an emerging, rapidly evolving situation.

Get the latest public health information from CDC: https://www.coronavirus.gov

Get the latest research information from NIH: https://www.nih.gov/coronavirus

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Arun Pandiri, BVSc&AH, Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Arun Kumar R. Pandiri, B.V.Sc. & A.H., M.S., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P., D.A.B.T.
Group Leader – NTP Pathologist

Tel 984-287-3861
arun.pandiri@nih.gov
Ricardo Cortes
Ricardo A. Cortes, D.V.M.
Contractor — Biologist

Tel 984-287-3858
ricardo.cortes@nih.gov
Ashley Deleon
Ashley N. Deleon, M.S.
Contractor — Biologist

Tel 984-287-3950
ashley.deleon@nih.gov
Headshot of Ramesh Kovi
Ramesh C. Kovi, B.V.Sc. & A.H., M.V.Sc., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P., D.A.B.T.
Contractor — NTP Pathologist

Tel 984-287-3868
ramesh.kovi@nih.gov
Makoto Shirai, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Makoto Shirai, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel 984-287-3879
makoto.shirai@nih.gov
Thai-Vu (Kiki) Ton
Thai-Vu T. Ton
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3859
ton@niehs.nih.gov
Miaofei Xu
Miaofei Xu, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-3869
miaofei.xu@nih.gov
Jack Yoon, Ph.D.
Jack W. Yoon, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3633
jack.yoon@nih.gov
Back
to Top