Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Immunogenetics Group

Donald Cook, Ph.D.
Don Cook, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-4035
Fax 919-541-4133
cookd@niehs.nih.gov
Priya Jayaraman, Ph.D.
Priya J. Halvorsen, Ph.D.
Fellow

Tel 919-541-1861
priya.halvorsen@nih.gov
Tadeusz Karcz, Ph.D.
Tadeusz P. Karcz, Ph.D.
Fellow

Tel 919-541-9816
tadeusz.karcz@nih.gov
Hideki Nakano, Ph.D.
Hideki Nakano, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 919-541-1149
Fax 301-480-3798
nakanoh@niehs.nih.gov
Keiko Nakano
Keiko Nakano
Biologist

Tel 919-541-7564
keiko.nakano@nih.gov
Seddon Y. Thomas, Ph.D.
Seddon Y. Thomas, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 919-541-7590
seddon.thomas@nih.gov
Greg Whitehead, Ph.D.
Greg S. Whitehead, M.S.
Biologist

Tel 919-541-7583
whiteheadg@niehs.nih.gov