Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Environmental Genetics Group

Steven Kleeberger, Ph.D.
Steve Kleeberger, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-3540
Fax 919-541-4133
kleeber1@niehs.nih.gov
Hye-Youn Cho, Ph.D.
Hye-Youn Cho, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 919-541-3388
Fax 919-541-4133
cho2@niehs.nih.gov
Wes Gladwell
Wesley Gladwell
Senior Biologist

Tel 919-316-4696
gladwell@niehs.nih.gov
Jacqui Marzec
Jacqui Marzec
Senior Biologist, Laboratory Coordinator

Tel 919-541-1852
Fax 301-480-3735
marzec@niehs.nih.gov
Ryan Snyder
Ryan J. Snyder, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 919-316-4836
Fax 919-541-4635
ryan.snyder@nih.gov
Heather Vellers
Heather L. Vellers, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 919-316-4673
heather.vellers@nih.gov
Kirsten Verhein, Ph.D.
Kirsten C. Verhein, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 919-316-4673
kirsten.verhein@nih.gov