Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Principal Investigators

Immunity, Inflammation, and Disease Laboratory

Michael B. Fessler, M.D.
Michael B. Fessler, M.D.
Acting Chief, Immunity, Inflammation, and Disease Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4081
fesslerm@niehs.nih.gov
Anton M. Jetten, Ph.D.
Anton M. Jetten, Ph.D.
Deputy Chief, Immunity, Inflammation, and Disease Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4094
jetten@niehs.nih.gov
Douglas A. Bell, Ph.D.
Douglas A. Bell, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3862
bell1@niehs.nih.gov
Donald Cook, Ph.D.
Don Cook, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4245
Fax 919-541-4133
cookd@niehs.nih.gov
Stavros Garantziotis, M.D.
Stavros Garantziotis, M.D.
Medical Director, NIEHS Clinical Research Unit and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4412
Fax 919-541-9854
garantziotis@niehs.nih.gov
Steven Kleeberger, Ph.D.
Steve Kleeberger, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4082
Fax 919-541-4133
kleeber1@niehs.nih.gov
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Deputy Chief, Epidemiology Branch and Senior Investigator

Tel 984-287-3688
Fax 301-480-3290
london2@niehs.nih.gov
Jennifer Martinez
Jennifer A. Martinez, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator, Inflammation and Autoimmunity

Tel 984-287-4089
jennifer.martinez3@nih.gov
Ronald P. Mason, Ph.D.
Ronald P. Mason, Ph.D.
Scientist Emeritus

Tel 984-287-3403
mason4@niehs.nih.gov
Darryl Zeldin, M.D.
Darryl C. Zeldin, M.D.
Scientific Director and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3641
Fax 919-541-4214
zeldin@niehs.nih.gov
Back
to Top