Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Macromolecular Structure Group

Traci M. T. Hall, Ph.D.
Traci Hall, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3556
Fax 301-480-3055
hall4@niehs.nih.gov
Robert Dutcher
Robert C. Dutcher
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3555
Fax 301-480-3055
dutcherr@niehs.nih.gov
Kathleen McCann
Kathleen L. McCann, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 919-316-4634
kathleen.mccann2@nih.gov
Headshot of Bart Phillips
Bart T. Phillips, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 919-316-4683
bart.phillips@nih.gov
Chen Qiu, Ph.D.
Chen Qiu, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3548
qiuc2@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Andrew P. Sikkema, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-3549
andrew.sikkema@nih.gov
Takamasa Teramoto, Ph.D.
Takamasa Teramoto, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 919-316-4817
takamasa.teramoto2@nih.gov
Robert Wine, M.A.
Rob Wine, M.A.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3551
Fax 919-541-0076
wine@niehs.nih.gov