Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Investigators

GuLF STUDY

Principal Investigator

Photo of Sandler, Dale P.
Dale Sandler, Ph.D.
Chief, Epidemiology Branch and Senior Investigator
Tel 984-287-3711
Fax 301-480-3290
sandler@niehs.nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop A3-05
Durham, N.C. 27709
Richard Kwok, Ph.D.
Richard Kwok, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Tel 919-627-8892
Fax 301-480-3290
richard.kwok@nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop A3-05
Durham, N.C. 27709
Lawrence S. Engel
Lawrence S. Engel, Ph.D.
Associate Scientist
Tel 984-287-3708
lawrence.engel@nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop A3-05
Durham, N.C. 27709
Christine Parks, M.S.P.H., Ph.D.
Christine Parks, Ph.D., M.S.P.H.
Staff Scientist
Tel 984-287-3723
parks1@niehs.nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop A3-05
Durham, N.C. 27709
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Deputy Chief, Epidemiology Branch and Senior Investigator
Tel 984-287-3688
Fax 301-480-3290
london2@niehs.nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop A3-05
Durham, N.C. 27709
Aubrey Miller
Aubrey K. Miller, M.D., M.P.H.
Senior Medical Advisor
Tel 301-496-3511
miller.aubrey@nih.gov
31 Center Dr
Claude D Pepper Building
Bethesda, MD 20892-2256
Not Pictured
Aaron Blair, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Consultant
Tel 240-276-7438
blaira@exchange.nih.gov
9609 MEDICAL CENTER DR.
9609
ROCKVILLE, MD 20850-9771
Not Pictured
Mark R. Stenzel
Consultant
Tel 703-532-2755
Fax 703-532-2772
mark.stenzel@nih.gov
6045 N. 27th Street
Arlington, VA
Not Pictured
Patricia A. Stewart, Ph.D.
Consultant
Tel 703-534-2956
Fax 703-532-2772
Stewart Exposure Assessments, LLC
6045 N. 27th Street
Arlington, VA 22207
Back
to Top