Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser.

This website may not display properly with Internet Explorer. For the best experience, please use a more recent browser such as the latest versions of Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, and/or Mozilla Firefox. Thank you.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Social & Environmental Determinants of Health Equity Group

Chandra Jackison
Chandra Jackson, Ph.D., M.S.
Stadtman Investigator

Tel 984-287-3701
chandra.jackson@nih.gov
Joelle F. Atere-Roberts M.P.H.
Joelle F. Atere-Roberts, M.P.H.
Special Volunteer

Tel 770-331-2762
joelle.atere-roberts@nih.gov
Symielle Gaston
Symielle A. Gaston, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-3724
symielle.gaston@nih.gov
Samuel Goldstein
Samuel Goldstein
Scholars Connect Student

Tel 984-287-3778
samuel.goldstein@nih.gov
Ketrell McWhorter
Ketrell L. McWhorter, Ph.D., MBA
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 513-658-0874
ketrell.mcwhorter@nih.gov
Darlynn Rojo-Wissar
Darlynn M. Rojo-Wissar
Special Volunteer

Tel 520-390-3180
darlynn.rojo-wissar@nih.gov
Chizoba Umesi
Chizoba I. Umesi
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-4472
chizoba.umesi@nih.gov
Back
to Top