Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser.

This website may not display properly with Internet Explorer. For the best experience, please use a more recent browser such as the latest versions of Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, and/or Mozilla Firefox. Thank you.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Genetics, Environment & Respiratory Disease Group

Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Deputy Chief, Epidemiology Branch and Senior Investigator

Tel 984-287-3688
Fax 301-480-3290
london2@niehs.nih.gov
Minjian Chen
Minjian Chen, Ph.D.
Guest Researcher

Tel 984-287-3719
minjian.chen@nih.gov
Thanh T. Hoang, Ph.D.
Thanh T. Hoang, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-4466
thanh.hoang2@nih.gov
Musa A. Kana, M.D., Ph.D.
Musa A. Kana, M.D., Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-3378
musa.kana@nih.gov
Mi Kyeong Lee
Mi Kyeong Lee, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3683
mikyeong.lee@nih.gov
Cody Nichols
Cody E. Nichols, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel 984-287-4250
cody.nichols@nih.gov
Sinjini Sikdar
Sinjini Sikdar, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 502-759-9865
sinjini.sikdar@nih.gov
Annah Wyss, Ph.D.
Annah B. Wyss, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel 509-570-4262
annah.wyss@nih.gov
Back
to Top