Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Genomics and the Environment in Respiratory and Allergic Health Group

Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Deputy Chief, Epidemiology Branch and Senior Investigator

Tel 984-287-3688
Fax 301-480-3290
london2@niehs.nih.gov
Kathryn R. Dalton, Ph.D.
Kathryn R. Dalton, Ph.D., V.M.D., M.P.H.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-3746
kathryn.dalton@nih.gov
Thanh T. Hoang, Ph.D.
Thanh T. Hoang, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel 972-835-3636
thanh.hoang2@nih.gov
Mi Kyeong Lee
Mikyeong Lee, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 919-818-9477
mikyeong.lee@nih.gov
Sinjini Sikdar
Sinjini Sikdar, Ph.D.
NIH Collaborator

Tel 502-759-9865
sinjini.sikdar@nih.gov
Gordon Smilnak
Gordon J. Smilnak
Fellow — Predoctoral IRTA

Tel 586-744-3197
gordon.smilnak@nih.gov
Julie D. White
Julie D. White, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel 864-908-9189
julie.white@nih.gov
Annah Wyss, Ph.D.
Annah B. Wyss, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel 509-570-4262
annah.wyss@nih.gov
Back
to Top