Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Pediatric Neuroendocrinology Group

Natalie Shaw
Natalie D. Shaw, M.D., MMSc.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3716
natalie.shaw@nih.gov
Lauren Carlson
Lauren J. Carlson, B.S.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 919-541-1129
lauren.carlson@nih.gov
Vanessa Flores
Vanessa J. Flores
Special Volunteer

vanessa.flores@nih.gov
Kaoru Inoue
Kaoru Inoue, Ph.D.
Scientist

Tel 919-316-4709
kaoru.inoue@nih.gov
Susan Kim
Susan O. Kim
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 919-541-7798
susan.kim@nih.gov
Bob Z. Sun
Bob Z. Sun
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 919-541-2348
bob.sun@nih.gov
Florencia Pascual
Florencia Pascual, Ph.D.
Scientist

Tel 919-541-9815
florencia.pascual@nih.gov