Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Predictive Toxicology Branch

Acting Chief

Warren Casey, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Warren Casey, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Acting Chief, Predictive Toxicology Branch
Tel 984-287-3118
warren.casey@nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K2-16
Durham, N.C. 27709

Support Staff

Sara Page
Sara J. Page
Contractor — Operations Coordinator

Tel 984-287-3162
Fax 301-451-5418
sara.page@nih.gov

Data Analytics Group

Lorri Ezedin
Jeremy Erickson, M.S.
Data Scientist

Tel 984-287-3899
jeremy.erickson@nih.gov

NTP Interagency Center for the Evaluation of Alternative Toxicological Methods (NICEATM)

Nicole Kleinstreuer, Ph.D.
Nicole Kleinstreuer, Ph.D.
Acting Director, NICEATM

Tel 984-287-3150
nicole.kleinstreuer@nih.gov
David Allen
David G. Allen, Ph.D.
Contractor — Principal Investigator

Tel 919-281-1110 x243
david.allen@nih.gov
Not Pictured
Helena Hogberg-Durdock, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3150
helena.hogberg-durdock@nih.gov
Not Pictured
Shagun Krishna, Ph.D.
Contractor — Bioinformatics Scientist

Tel 984-287-3246
shagun.krishna@nih.gov
Kamel Mansouri
Kamel Mansouri, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3187
kamel.mansouri@nih.gov

Spatiotemporal Health Analytics Group

Kyle P. Messier, Ph.D.
Kyle P. Messier, Ph.D.
Stadtman Investigator;
Leader, Spatiotemporal Health Analytics

Tel 984-287-3215
kyle.messier@nih.gov
Melissa Lowe, M.S.
Melissa E. Lowe, M.S.
Fellow — IRTA Postbaccalaureate

Tel 984-287-3215
melissa.lowe@nih.gov
Daniel Zilber, Ph.D.
Daniel S. Zilber, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-3135
daniel.zilber@nih.gov

Toxicoinformatics Group

Scott S. Auerbach, Ph.D.
Scott S. Auerbach, Ph.D.
Leader, Toxicoinformatics

Tel 984-287-3108
Fax 919-541-3647
auerbachs@niehs.nih.gov
Frank Chao
Frank G. Chao, Ph.D.
Computational Biologist

Tel 984-287-4066
Fax 919-541-3647
chaof@niehs.nih.gov
Jui-Hua Hsieh
Jui-Hua Hsieh, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3142
jui-hua.hsieh@nih.gov
Frederick Parham, Ph.D.
Fred Parham, Ph.D.
Mathematical Statistician
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K2-17
Durham, N.C. 27709

Tel 984-287-3169
parham@niehs.nih.gov
Trey O. Saddler
Trey O. Saddler
Contractor — Data Scientist

Tel 984-287-3180
trey.saddler@nih.gov
Zicong Wang
Zicong Wang
Contractor — Software Developer

Tel 984-287-4494
zicong.wang@nih.gov

Special Volunteer

Kristine Witt, M.S.
Kristine L. Witt, M.S.
Special Volunteer

Tel 984-287-3208
witt@niehs.nih.gov
Back
to Top