Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Biomolecular Screening Branch

Branch Chief

Richard S. Paules, Ph.D.
Richard S. Paules, Ph.D.
Acting Chief, Biomolecular Screening Branch
Tel (919) 541-3710
Fax (301) 480-3182
paules@niehs.nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K2-17
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Delivery | Postal
Delivery Instructions

Branch Support

Scientific Support Staff

Debbie McCarley
Debbie C. McCarley
Program Specialist

Tel (919) 541-2384
Fax (919) 541-0947
mccarley@niehs.nih.gov

Genetic Toxicology Group

Kristine Witt, M.S.
Kristine L. Witt, M.S.
Health Science Evaluator, Group Leader

Tel (919) 541-2761
Fax (919) 316-4511
witt@niehs.nih.gov
Stephanie Smith-Roe, Ph.D.
Stephanie L. Smith-Roe, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel (919) 541-4253
Fax (919) 541-3647
stephanie.smith-roe@nih.gov

Molecular Toxicology & Genomics Group

B. Alex Merrick, Ph.D.
B A. Merrick, Ph.D.
Molecular Toxicologist, Group Leader
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K2-17
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Delivery | Postal
Delivery Instructions
Tel (919) 541-1531
merrick@niehs.nih.gov
Stephen Ferguson, Ph.D.
Stephen S. Ferguson, Ph.D.
Chemist

Tel (919) 541-3799
stephen.ferguson@nih.gov
Sreenivasa Ramaiahgari, Ph.D.
Sreenivasa Ramaiahgari, Ph.D.
Fellow – Postdoctoral

Tel (919) 541-9812
sreenivasa.ramaiahgari@nih.gov

Toxicoinformatics Group

Scott S. Auerbach, Ph.D.
Scott S. Auerbach, Ph.D.
Molecular Toxicologist, Group Leader

Tel (919) 541-4505
Fax (919) 541-3647
auerbachs@niehs.nih.gov
Frederick Parham, Ph.D.
Fred Parham, Ph.D.
Mathematical Statistician
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K2-17
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Delivery | Postal
Delivery Instructions
Tel (919) 541-0760
Fax (301) 480-3182
parham@niehs.nih.gov
Nisha S. Snipes, Ph.D.
Nisha S. Sipes, Ph.D.
Health Science Evaluator

Tel (919) 316-4603
nisha.sipes@nih.gov
Jui-Hua Hsieh
Jui-Hua Hsieh, Ph.D.
Fellow – Research

Tel (919) 316-4879
jui-hua.hsieh@nih.gov

Special Volunteers

Christina T. Teng, Ph.D.
Tina T. Teng, Ph.D.
Molecular Biologist

Tel (919) 541-0344
teng1@niehs.nih.gov
Raymond Tice, Ph.D.
Ray Tice, Ph.D.
Advisor (Retired)

Tel (919) 541-4482
raymond.tice@nih.gov

Adjuncts

Grace Kissling, Ph.D.
Grace Kissling, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-1756
Fax (919) 541-4311
grace.kissling@nih.gov
Keith R. Shockley, Ph.D.
Keith R. Shockley, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-3033
shockleykr@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services