Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Molecular Toxicology & Genomics Group

B. Alex Merrick, Ph.D.
B A. Merrick, Ph.D.
Molecular Toxicologist, Group Leader

Tel 984-287-3161
merrick@niehs.nih.gov
Stephen Ferguson, Ph.D.
Stephen Ferguson, Ph.D.
Chemist

Tel 984-287-3128
stephen.ferguson@nih.gov
Julie Foley
Julie F. Foley
Health Scientist

Tel 984-287-3129
foley1@niehs.nih.gov
Alison Harrill
Alison Harrill, Ph.D.
Geneticist

Tel 984-287-3138
alison.harrill@nih.gov
Katelyn Lavrich
Katelyn S. Lavrich
Fellow — IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel 984-287-3197
katelyn.lavrich@nih.gov
Sreenivasa Ramaiahgari, Ph.D.
Sreenivasa Ramaiahgari, Ph.D.
Fellow

Tel 984-287-3173
sreenivasa.ramaiahgari@nih.gov
Back
to Top