Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Biostatistics & Computational Biology Branch

Acting Branch Chief

Clarice R. Weinberg, Ph.D.
Clarice R. Weinberg, Ph.D.
Acting Branch Chief, Biostatistics & Computational Biology Branch and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3697
Fax 919-541-4311
weinberg@niehs.nih.gov

Deputy Branch Chief

Leping Li, Ph.D.
Leping Li, Ph.D.
Acting Deputy Branch Chief, Biostatistics & Computational Biology Branch and Principal Investigator
Tel 984-287-3836
Fax 919-541-4311
li3@niehs.nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop A3-03
Durham, N.C. 27709

Researchers

Pierre R. Bushel, Ph.D.
Pierre R. Bushel, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3714
Fax 301-480-3569
bushel@niehs.nih.gov
Rachel Carroll
Rachel M. Carroll, Ph.D.
Fellow — Research

Tel 984-287-3717
rachel.carroll@nih.gov
Fengjiao Hu
Fengjiao Hu, Ph.D.
Fellow — Research

Tel 919-541-0754
fengjiao.hu@nih.gov
Kai Kang
Kai Kang, Ph.D.
Fellow — Research

Tel 919-541-0376
kai.kang@nih.gov
Grace Kissling, Ph.D.
Grace Kissling, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3692
grace.kissling@nih.gov
YuanYuan Li
Yuanyuan Li, Ph.D.
Fellow — IRTA

Tel 984-287-3838
yuanyuan.li@nih.gov
Katie M. O'Brien
Katie O'Brien, Ph.D.
Fellow

Tel 919-541-9954
katie.o'brien@nih.gov
Rita Ross
Rita D. Ross
Secretary

Tel 984-287-3704
Fax 301-480-3575
ross4@niehs.nih.gov
Min Shi, M.D., Ph.D.
Min Shi, M.D., Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3720
shi2@niehs.nih.gov
Keith R. Shockley, Ph.D.
Keith R. Shockley, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3698
shockleykr@niehs.nih.gov
David Umbach, Ph.D.
David M. Umbach, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 984-287-3703
umbach@niehs.nih.gov
Cuicui Wang
Cuicui Wang, Ph.D.
Fellow — Visiting

Tel 984-287-3743
cuicui.wang@nih.gov
Dmitri Zaykin, Ph.D.
Dmitri V. Zaykin, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-0096
Fax 919-541-4311
zaykind@niehs.nih.gov
Shanshan Zhao
Shanshan Zhao, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3702
shanshan.zhao@nih.gov