Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Office of Program Operations

Director

Michelle J. Hooth, Ph.D.
Michelle J. Hooth, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Acting Deputy Director for Program Operations, Division of NTP;
Director, Office of Program Operations

Tel 984-287-3140
Fax 919-541-4255
hooth@niehs.nih.gov

Support Staff

Robbin Guy
Robbin Y. Guy
Program Specialist

Tel 984-287-3136
Fax 301-480-3009
guyr2@niehs.nih.gov

Chemistry and ADME Resources Workgroup

Suramya Waidyanatha, Ph.D.
Suramya Waidyanatha, Ph.D.
Chemist, Chemistry and Absorption, Distribution, Metabolism and Excretion Resources Group Leader

Tel 984-287-3203
waidyanathas@niehs.nih.gov
Bradley J. Collins, M.S.P.H.
Brad Collins, M.S.P.H.
Chemist

Tel 984-287-3121
collinsb@niehs.nih.gov
Laura A. Hall, M.S.
Laura Hall, M.S.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-3137
hall@niehs.nih.gov
Esra Mutlu
Esra Mutlu, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Chemist

Tel 984-287-3165
esra.mutlu@nih.gov

Information and Data Management Workgroup

Shawn Jeter
Shawn Jeter
Technical Information Specialist

Tel 984-287-3146
jeter@niehs.nih.gov
Sharon Einloth
Sharon D. Einloth
Contractor — Records Management Specialist

Tel 984-287-3154
sharon.einloth@nih.gov
Not Pictured
Heidi Gury
Contractor

Tel 919-676-4085
heidi.gury@nih.gov
Audrey Foster
Audrey L. Foster
Contractor — Lead Records Management Specialist

Tel 984-287-3130
audrey.foster@nih.gov
Not Pictured
Michael A. Furlow
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3211
michael.furlow2@nih.gov
Not Pictured
Renjith Joseph
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3211
renjith.joseph@nih.gov
Raz Pataca
Raz Pataca
Contractor

Tel 678-736-9841
raz.pataca@nih.gov
Robbie Robinson
Robbie Robinson
Contractor — Database Administrator

Tel 984-287-3211
robbie.robinson@nih.gov
Jacki Vandervoort
Jacki Vandervoort
Contractor — Computer Programmer

Tel 919-275-4181
jacki.vandervoort@nih.gov
Cori Vella
Cori Vella
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3174
cori.vella@nih.gov

Toxicology Resource Management Workgroup

Helen Cunny, Ph.D.
Helen Cunny, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3123
cunnyh@niehs.nih.gov
Denise Lasko
Denise Lasko
Program Specialist

Tel 984-287-3152
Fax 301-480-3508
lasko@niehs.nih.gov
Georgia Hinkley, Ph.D.
Georgia K. Roberts, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist;
Health Science Evaluator

Tel 984-287-3176
georgia.roberts@nih.gov
Kelly A. Shipkowski
Kelly A. Shipkowski, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Staff Scientist;
Health Science Evaluator

Tel 984-287-3136
kelly.shipkowski@nih.gov
Jason P. Stanko, Ph.D.
Jason P. Stanko, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel 984-287-4190
jason.stanko@nih.gov
Matthew D. Stout, Ph.D.
Matt Stout, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Toxicologist

Tel 984-287-3191
stoutm@niehs.nih.gov
Pei-Li Yao, Ph.D.
Pei-Li Yao, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist;
Health Science Evaluator

Tel 984-287-3136
pei-li.yao@nih.gov
Back
to Top