Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Office of Data Science

Director

Charles Schmitt
Charles S. Schmitt, Ph.D.
Director, Office of Data Science

Tel 984-287-3181
charles.schmitt@nih.gov

Support Staff

Robbin Guy
Robbin Y. Guy
Program Specialist

Tel 984-287-3136
Fax 301-480-3009
guyr2@niehs.nih.gov

Scientists & Staff

Mike Conway
Mike C. Conway
Data Systems Architect/Engineer

Tel 984-287-3122
mike.conway@nih.gov
Lorri Ezedin
Jeremy Erickson, M.S.
Data Scientist

Tel 984-287-3899
jeremy.erickson@nih.gov
Jennifer Fostel
Jennifer M. Fostel, Ph.D.
CEBS Scientific Administrator

Tel 919-257-8303
fostel@niehs.nih.gov
Stephanie Holmgren, MLIS, MBA
Stephanie Holmgren, M.S.L.S., MBA
Program Manager

Tel 984-287-3139
holmgre1@niehs.nih.gov
Sue Nolte
Sue Z. Nolte
Contractor — Software Developer

Tel 984-287-3168
sue.nolte@nih.gov
Deep Patel
Deep S. Patel
Contractor — Software Developer

Tel 984-287-3170
deep.patel@nih.gov
Trey O. Saddler
Trey O. Saddler
Contractor — Data Scientist

Tel 984-287-3180
trey.saddler@nih.gov
Maria Shatz
Maria Shatz, Ph.D.
Contractor — Scientific Program Manager

Tel 984-287-3184
maria.shatz@nih.gov
Zicong Wang
Zicong Wang
Contractor — Software Developer

Tel 984-287-4494
zicong.wang@nih.gov
Back
to Top