Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Health Assessment and Translation

Andy Rooney, Ph.D.
Andrew A. Rooney, Ph.D.
Acting Director, Office of Health Assessment and Translation

Tel (919) 541-2999
Fax (301) 480-3299
andrew.rooney@nih.gov
Windy Boyd, Ph.D
Windy A. Boyd, Ph.D.
Health Scientist

Tel (919) 541-9810
boydw@niehs.nih.gov
Kembra Howdeshell, Ph.D.
Kembra L. Howdeshell, Ph.D.
Health Scientist

Tel (919) 316-4708
kembra.howdeshell@nih.gov
Mike Shelby, Ph.D.
Mike Shelby, Ph.D.
Sr. Advisor (Retired)

Tel (919) 541-3455
shelby@niehs.nih.gov
Kyla Taylor
Kyla W. Taylor, Ph.D.
Health Scientist

Tel (919) 316-4707
kyla.taylor@nih.gov
Vickie Walker
Vickie R. Walker
Health Scientist

Tel (919) 541-4514
Fax (919) 541-3647
vickie.walker@nih.gov

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services