Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Health Assessment and Translation

Andy Rooney, Ph.D.
Andrew A. Rooney, Ph.D.
Acting Director, Office of Health Assessment and Translation

Tel 984-287-3178
Fax 301-480-3299
andrew.rooney@nih.gov
Brandy Beverly
Brandy Beverly, Ph.D.
Health Scientist

Tel 984-287-3112
brandy.beverly@nih.gov
Windy Boyd, Ph.D
Windy A. Boyd, Ph.D.
Health Scientist

Tel 984-287-3115
boydw@niehs.nih.gov
Kembra Howdeshell, Ph.D.
Kembra L. Howdeshell, Ph.D.
Health Scientist

Tel 984-287-3141
kembra.howdeshell@nih.gov
Mike Shelby, Ph.D.
Mike Shelby, Ph.D.
Sr. Advisor (Retired)

Tel 984-287-3185
shelby@niehs.nih.gov
Kyla Taylor
Kyla W. Taylor, Ph.D.
Health Scientist

Tel 984-287-3194
kyla.taylor@nih.gov
Vickie Walker
Vickie R. Walker
Health Scientist

Tel 984-287-3205
Fax 301-480-3337
vickie.walker@nih.gov
Back
to Top