Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

NTP Interagency Center for the Evaluation of Alternative Toxicological Methods (NICEATM)

Warren Casey, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Warren Casey, Ph.D.
Director – NICEATM

Tel 919-316-4729
warren.casey@nih.gov
Headshot of nicole Kleinstreuer
Nicole Kleinstreuer, Ph.D.
Deputy Director - NICEATM

Tel 919-541-7997
nicole.kleinstreuer@nih.gov
Elizabeth A. Maull, Ph.D.
Elizabeth Maull, Ph.D.
Toxicologist; Program Administrator

Tel 919-316-4668
Fax 301-480-3008
maull@niehs.nih.gov

NTP Interagency Center for the Evaluation of Alternative Toxicological Methods (NICEATM)

Scientific Support Staff

Debbie McCarley
Debbie C. McCarley
Program Specialist

Tel 919-541-2384
Fax 919-541-0947
mccarley@niehs.nih.gov

Contractor Support Staff

David G. Allen, Ph.D.
Contractor — Principal Investigator
Tel 919-281-1110 x243
david.allen@nih.gov
Shannon M. Bell, Ph.D.
Contractor — Staff Toxicologist
Tel 919-281-1110 x250
shannon.bell2@nih.gov
Neal F. Cariello, Ph.D
Contractor — Sr. Toxicologist
Tel 919-281-1110
neal.cariello@nih.gov
Patricia Ceger, M.S.
Contractor — Sr. Project Coordinator/Data Analyst
Tel 919-281-1110 x239
cegerp@niehs.nih.gov
Xiaoqing Chang, Ph.D.
Contractor — Staff Computational Toxicologist
Tel 919-281-1110 x437
changx@niehs.nih.gov
Neepa Choksi, Ph.D.
Contractor — Sr. Toxicologist
Tel 919-281-1110 x421
neepa.choksi@nih.gov
Amber B. Daniel, M.S.
Contractor — Project Coordinator/Data Analyst
Tel 919-281-1110
amber.daniel@nih.gov
Jon T. Hamm, Ph.D.
Contractor — Sr. Staff Toxicologist
Tel 919-281-1110 x246
hammjt@niehs.nih.gov
Agnes Karmaus, Ph.D.
Contractor — Staff Toxicologist
Tel 919-281-1110 x254
agnes.karmaus@nih.gov
Steven Q. Morefield, M.D.
Contractor — Scientific Project Manager
Tel 919-281-1110 x248
steven.morefield@nih.gov
Coleen H. Payne
Contractor — Meeting Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
Tel 919-316-4768
coleen.payne@nih.gov
Catherine S. Sprankle, M.S.
Contractor — Web Development and Communications
Tel 919-281-1110 x241
spranklec@niehs.nih.gov
Judy A. Strickland, Ph.D.
Contractor — Sr. Toxicologist
Tel 919-281-1110 x245
strickl2@niehs.nih.gov
Dan Zang, Ph.D.
Contractor — Staff Chemoinformaticist
Tel 919-281-1110 x425
dan.zang@nih.gov