Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser.

This website may not display properly with Internet Explorer. For the best experience, please use a more recent browser such as the latest versions of Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, and/or Mozilla Firefox. Thank you.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

NTP Interagency Center for the Evaluation of Alternative Toxicological Methods (NICEATM)

Nicole Kleinstreuer, Ph.D.
Nicole Kleinstreuer, Ph.D.
Acting Director - NICEATM

Tel 984-287-3150
nicole.kleinstreuer@nih.gov
Elizabeth A. Maull, Ph.D.
Elizabeth Maull, Ph.D.
Toxicologist; Program Administrator

Tel 984-287-3157
Fax 301-480-3008
maull@niehs.nih.gov

 

Contractor Support Staff

Jaleh Abedini, M.S.
Contractor — Senior Data Analyst
Tel 919-765-8660
abedinija@nih.gov
David G. Allen, Ph.D.
Contractor — Principal Investigator
Tel 919-281-1110 x243
david.allen@nih.gov
Shannon M. Bell, Ph.D.
Contractor — Principal Data Scientist
Tel 919-281-1110 x250
shannon.bell2@nih.gov
Lauren M. Browning, M.S.
Contractor — Senior Data Manager
Tel 919-281-1110
lauren.browning@nih.gov
Patricia Ceger, M.S.
Contractor — Principal Toxicology Data Analyst
Tel 919-314-0328
cegerp@niehs.nih.gov
Xiaoqing Chang, Ph.D.
Contractor — Senior Computational Toxicologist
Tel 919-314-0329
changx@niehs.nih.gov
Neepa Choksi, Ph.D.
Contractor — Principal Toxicologist
Tel 919-281-1110 x421
neepa.choksi@nih.gov
Bethany T. Cook, M.S.
Contractor — Data Scientist
Tel 919-281-1110
bethany.cook@nih.gov
Amber B. Daniel, M.S.
Contractor — Principal Data Manager
Tel 919-281-1110 x252
amber.daniel@nih.gov
Jon T. Hamm, Ph.D.
Contractor — Principal Toxicologist
Tel 919-281-1110 x246
hammjt@niehs.nih.gov
Agnes Karmaus, Ph.D.
Contractor — Senior Toxicologist
Tel 919-765-8598
agnes.karmaus@nih.gov
Kamel Mansouri, Ph.D.
Contractor — Senior Computational Chemist
Tel 984-287-3150
kamel.mansouri@nih.gov
Steven Q. Morefield, M.D.
Contractor — Senior Project Manager/Corporate Process Advisor
Tel 919-281-1110
steven.morefield@nih.gov
John P. Rooney, Ph.D.
Contractor — Senior Toxicologist
Tel 919-281-1110 x251
john.rooney@nih.gov
Cathy Sprankle, M.S.
Contractor — Scientific and Technical Communications Manager
Tel 919-281-1110 x241
spranklec@niehs.nih.gov
Judy A. Strickland, Ph.D.
Contractor — Principal Toxicologist
Tel 919-765-8638
strickl2@niehs.nih.gov
Jim Truax, M.A.
Contractor — Project Coordinator/Data Analyst
Tel 919-281-1110 x255
james.truax@nih.gov
Back
to Top