Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

NTP Interagency Center for the Evaluation of Alternative Toxicological Methods (NICEATM)

Warren Casey, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Warren Casey, Ph.D.
Director – NICEATM

Tel 984-287-3118
warren.casey@nih.gov
Headshot of nicole Kleinstreuer
Nicole Kleinstreuer, Ph.D.
Deputy Director - NICEATM

Tel 984-287-3150
nicole.kleinstreuer@nih.gov
Elizabeth A. Maull, Ph.D.
Elizabeth Maull, Ph.D.
Toxicologist; Program Administrator

Tel 984-287-3157
Fax 301-480-3008
maull@niehs.nih.gov

NTP Interagency Center for the Evaluation of Alternative Toxicological Methods (NICEATM)

Contractor Support Staff

David G. Allen, Ph.D.
Contractor — Principal Investigator
Tel 919-281-1110 x243
david.allen@nih.gov
Shannon M. Bell, Ph.D.
Contractor — Staff Toxicologist
Tel 919-281-1110 x250
shannon.bell2@nih.gov
Neal F. Cariello, Ph.D
Contractor — Sr. Toxicologist
Tel 919-281-1110 x251
neal.cariello@nih.gov
Patricia Ceger, M.S.
Contractor — Sr. Project Coordinator/Data Analyst
Tel 919-281-1110 x239
cegerp@niehs.nih.gov
Xiaoqing Chang, Ph.D.
Contractor — Staff Computational Toxicologist
Tel 919-281-1110 x437
changx@niehs.nih.gov
Neepa Choksi, Ph.D.
Contractor — Sr. Toxicologist
Tel 919-281-1110 x421
neepa.choksi@nih.gov
Amber B. Daniel, M.S.
Contractor — Project Coordinator/Data Analyst
Tel 919-281-1110 x252
amber.daniel@nih.gov
Jon T. Hamm, Ph.D.
Contractor — Sr. Staff Toxicologist
Tel 919-281-1110 x246
hammjt@niehs.nih.gov
Farrah J. Hermes
Contractor — Data Analyst
Tel 919-281-1110 x253
farrah.hermes@nih.gov
Angela S. Howard, Ph.D.
Contractor — Sr. Staff Toxicologist
Tel 919-281-1110 x247
angela.howard@nih.gov
Agnes Karmaus, Ph.D.
Contractor — Staff Toxicologist
Tel 919-281-1110 x254
agnes.karmaus@nih.gov
Kamel Mansouri
Contractor — Lead Computational Chemist
Tel 919-281-1110 x240
kamel.mansouri@nih.gov
Steven Q. Morefield, M.D.
Contractor — Scientific Project Manager
Tel 919-281-1110 x248
steven.morefield@nih.gov
Ruhi Rai, M.S.
Contractor — Bioinformaticist
Tel 919-281-1110 x256
ruhi.rai@nih.gov
Cathy Sprankle, M.S.
Contractor — Web Development and Communications
Tel 919-281-1110 x241
spranklec@niehs.nih.gov
Judy A. Strickland, Ph.D.
Contractor — Sr. Toxicologist
Tel 919-281-1110 x245
strickl2@niehs.nih.gov
Jim Truax, M.A.
Contractor — Project Coordinator/Data Analyst
Tel 919-281-1110 x255
james.truax@nih.gov
Back
to Top