Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Office of Scientific Computing

David Fargo
David C. Fargo, Ph.D.
Scientific Information Officer

Tel 919-541-0762
fargod@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Jason Baucom, Ph.D.
Contractor

Tel 919-541-3585
jason.baucom@nih.gov
Shuangshuang (Frank) Dai
Frank Day, Ph.D.
Computer Engineer

Tel 919-541-3974
dai3@niehs.nih.gov
Kenneth Grantham
Ken Grantham
Contractor — IT Support Analyst

Tel 919-541-3234
kenneth.grantham@nih.gov
John Grovenstein
John D. Grovenstein
IT Specialist

Tel 919-541-4411
grovens1@niehs.nih.gov
Wendell Scott
Wendell E. Scott
Contractor — Computer Systems Analyst

Tel 919-541-3434
Fax 919-541-4636
scott7@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Gregory A. Stamper
Contractor

gregory.stamper@nih.gov
Chris Stone
Chris Stone
IT Specialist

Tel 919-541-2146
stonec2@niehs.nih.gov