Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Office of Scientific Computing

David Fargo
David C. Fargo, Ph.D.
Scientific Information Officer

Tel 984-287-3880
fargod@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Jason Baucom, Ph.D.
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3611
jason.baucom@nih.gov
Frank Day
Frank Day, Ph.D.
Computer Engineer

Tel 984-287-3820
dai3@niehs.nih.gov
Kenneth Grantham
Ken Grantham
Contractor — IT Support Analyst

Tel 984-287-3843
kenneth.grantham@nih.gov
John Grovenstein
John D. Grovenstein
IT Specialist

Tel 984-287-3847
grovens1@niehs.nih.gov
Wendell Scott
Wendell E. Scott
Contractor — Computer Systems Analyst

Tel 984-287-3672
Fax 919-541-4636
scott7@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Gregory A. Stamper
Contractor

Tel 984-287-3612
gregory.stamper@nih.gov
Chris Stone
Chris Stone
IT Specialist

Tel 984-287-3822
stonec2@niehs.nih.gov
Back
to Top