Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser.

This website may not display properly with Internet Explorer. For the best experience, please use a more recent browser such as the latest versions of Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, and/or Mozilla Firefox. Thank you.

COVID-19 is an emerging, rapidly evolving situation.

Get the latest public health information from CDC. Get the latest research information from NIH.

Your Environment. Your Health.

NIEHS Epi Stats Workshop Meeting Participants

July 13 - 14, 2015

First Name Last Name Organization Email Phone
Amira Aker University of Maryland aaker@umich.edu
Kirsten Almberg University of Illinois at Chicago almberg@uic.edu
David Balshaw National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences balshaw@nih.gov 919-541-2448
Sophia Banton Emory University sbanton@emory.edu 404-788-8614
Scott Bartell University of California, Irvine sbartell@uci.edu 949-824-5919
Stephen Beaulieu Neptune and Company sbeaulieu@neptuneinc.org 919-817-1990
Stephen Bertke National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health inh4@cdc.gov 513-841-4493
Hanna Boogaard Health Effects Institute jboogaard@healtheffects.org 617-488-2306
Maryse Bouchard University of Montreal maryse.bouchard@umontreal.ca 514-224-3820
Joseph Braun Brown University joseph_braun_1@brown.edu 401-863-5397
Jessie Buckley University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill jessbuck@unc.edu 919-260-1950
Bo Cai University of South Carolina bcai@sc.edu 803-777-5053
Neal Cariello GlaxoSmithKline neal.cariello@gmail.com 919-971-5307
Courtney Carignan Harvard University carignan@hsph.harvard.edu 617-432-4572
Danielle Carlin National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences danielle.carlin@nih.gov 919-541-1409
Ida Henriette Caspersen Norwegian Institute of Public Health ida.henriette.caspersen@fhi.no +47 2107-6781
Aimin Chen University of Cincinnati aimin.chen@uc.edu 513-558-2129
Min Chen ExxonMobil Biomedical Sciences, Inc. min.chen@exxonmobil.com 908-730-1031
Shuo Chen University of Maryland, College Park shuochen@umd.edu 301-405-6421
Jonathan Chevrier McGill University jonathan.chevrier@mcgill.ca 514-398-8598
Dongjun Chung Medical University of South Carolina chungd@musc.edu 608-469-2711
Birgit Claus Henn Boston University bclaus@bu.edu 617-638-4653
Eric Coker Oregon State University cokerer@onid.orst.edu 206-235-2859
Gwen Collman National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences collman@niehs.nih.gov 919-541-4980
Katharine Correia Harvard University kcorreia@fas.harvard.edu
Brent Coull Harvard University bcoull@hsph.harvard.edu 617-432-2376
Jenna Czarnota Virginia Commonwealth University czarnotajn@vcu.edu 410-812-6411
Angel Davalos University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill adavalos@live.unc.edu 915-873-7720
Allen Dearry National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences dearry@niehs.nih.gov
Michael DeVito National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences devitom@niehs.nih.gov 919-541-4142
Nicole Deziel Yale School of Public Health nicole.deziel@yale.edu 203-785-6062
Caroline Dilworth National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences dilworthch@nieh.nih.gov
Beth Dittman North Carolina Division of Public Health beth.dittman@dhhs.nc.gov 919-707-5906
Brett Doherty University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill bdoherty@live.unc.edu 508-259-5194
June Dunnick National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences dunnickj@niehs.nih.gov 919-541-4811
David Dunson Duke University dunson@duke.edu 919-260-6615
Jessie Edwards University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill jessedwards@unc.edu
Pam Factor-Litvak Columbia University prf1@columbia.edu 201-709-7853
Kelly Ferguson University of Michigan kellferg@umich.edu
Denis Fourches North Carolina State University dfourch@ncsu.edu 919-638-9311
Chris Gennings Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai chris.gennings@mssm.edu 212-824-7080
Julia Gohlke University of Alabama at Birmingham jgohlke@uab.edu 205-934-7060
Kimberly Gray National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences gray6@niehs.nih.gov 919-541-0293
Jiang Gui Dartmouth College jiang.gui@gmail.com 603-653-6083
Patrick Hamel Health Canada diphyllode@gmail.com 613-957-1505
Ghassan Hamra Drexel School of Public Health ghassan.b.hamra@drexel.edu 267-359-6034
Emily Harville Tulane University eharvill@tulane.edu 504-988-7327
Russ Hauser Harvard University rhauser@hohp.harvard.edu 617-432-3326
Suzanne Havstad Henry Ford Health System SHAVSTA1@hfhs.org 313-874-6363
Michelle Heacock National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences heacockm@niehs.nih.gov 919-541-7824
Jerry Heindel National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences heindelj@niehs.nih.gov 919-541-0781
Heather Henry National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences henryh@niehs.nih.gov 919-541-5330
Amy Herring University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill amy_herring@unc.edu
Kate Hoffman Duke University kate.hoffman@duke.edu 919-684-6952
Jane Hoppin North Carolina State University jahoppin@ncsu.edu 919-515-2918
Cathrine Hoyo North Carolina State University choyo@ncsu.edu 919-515-0540
Xindi Hu Harvard University xhu@mail.harvard.edu 617-637-6729
Ruth Hummel U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Hummel.Ruth@epa.gov 202-564-6055
Tran Huynh University of Alabama at Birmingham HUYN0098@gmail.com 612-669-8234
Wei-Ting Hwang University of Pennsylvania whwang@mail.med.upenn.edu
Tamarra James-Todd Brigham & Women's Hospital/Harvard Medical School tjames-todd@bics.bwh.harvard.edu
Roman Jandarov University of Cincinnati jandarrn@ucmail.uc.edu
Bonnie Joubert National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences joubertbr@niehs.nih.gov 919-541-7667
Alexander Keil University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill akeil@unc.edu 919-966-6654
Kyoungmi Kim University of California, Davis kmkim@ucdavis.edu 530-752-3422
Marianthi-Anna Kioumourtzoglou Harvard University marianthi.anna@mail.harvard.edu
Stephanie Kliethermes Loyola University Chicago skliethermes@gmail.com 708-216-7881
Susan Korrick Brigham & Women's Hospital/Harvard Medical School susan.korrick@channing.harvard.edu 617-525-2771
Jenna Krall Emory University jenna.krall@emory.edu 412-965-2012
Sarah Kreidler Neptune and Company skreidler@neptuneinc.org 720-746-1803 x1002
Richard Kwok National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences Richard.Kwok@nih.gov 919-627-8892
Jessica Laine University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill jeslaine@email.unc.edu
John Langstaff U.S. Environmental Protection Agency langstaff.john@epa.gov 919-541-1449
Alfonso R. Latoni National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences alfonso.latoni@nih.gov 919-541-7571
Johnnye Lewis University of New Mexico jlewis@cybermesa.com 505-991-3489
Ryan Lougee North Carolina State University Rrlougee@ncsu.edu
Anna Lowit U.S. Environmental Protection Agency lowit.anna@epa.gov
Shou-En Lu Rutgers School of Public Health shouen.lu@rutgers.edu 732-235-9764
Sheryl Magzamen Colorado State University sheryl.magzamen@colostate.edu 970-491-5469
Kristen Malecki University of Wisconsin, Madison kmalecki@wisc.edu 608-698-4745
Carmen Messerlian Harvard University Cmesser@hsph.harvard.edu 617-833-1133
Curtis Miller College of Pharmacy, University of New Mexico cmille02@salud.unm.edu 505-272-4048
Lidia Minguez Harvard University lminguez@hsph.harvard.edu
Emily Mitchell National Institute of Child Health and Human Development emily.mitchell@nih.gov 301-594-9149
John Molitor Oregon State University John.Molitor@oregonstate.edu
Bhramar Mukherjee University of Michigan bhramar@umich.edu 734-709-1337
Susan Murphy Duke University Medical Center susan.murphy@duke.edu 919-681-3423
Cristina Murray-Krezan University of New Mexico cmurray-krezan@salud.unm.edu 505-272-3205
James Nguyen U.S. Environmental Protection Agency nguyen.james@epa.gov 703-347-0377
Cliff Ngwata Zambia Environmental Management Agency chigomezgo2006@gmail.com +260 21-262-1048
Ulf Norinder Swetox ulf.norinder@swetox.se +46 85-248-8514
Ashley Pajak Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai ashley.pajak@mssm.edu 845-649-1610
Gaurav Pandey Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai gaurav.pandey@mssm.edu 212-659-8535
Fred Parham National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences parham@niehs.nih.gov 919-541-0760
Sung Kyun Park University of Michigan sungkyun@umich.edu 734-936-1719
Zachary Pekar U.S. Environmental Protection Agency pekar.zachary@epa.gov 919-541-3704
Anna Pollack George Mason University Apollac2@gmu.edu 703-629-2458
Emma Preston Boston University ejvirgi@bu.edu 802-356-3661
Harrison Quick Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) harryq@gmail.com 507-304-1668
Cynthia Rider National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences cynthia.rider@nih.gov 919-541-7638
Monica Rodrigues University of Aveiro, Portugal mrodrigues.coimbra@gmail.com +351 9-6867-0752
Kristen Ryan National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences ryankr@mail.nih.gov 919-541-9468
Dale Sandler National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences sandler@niehs.nih.gov 919-541-4668
Abhra Sarkar Duke University abhra.stat@gmail.com 979-220-6627
Leah Schinasi Drexel University lhs36@drexel.edu 267-388-0194
Enrique Schisterman National Institute of Child Health and Human Development schistee@mail.nih.gov
Thad Schug National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences schugt2@niehs.nih.gov
Martyn Smith University of California, Berkeley Martynts@berkeley.edu 510-642-8770
Andrei Todor Emory University atodor@emory.edu 631-879-3538
Mary Turyk University of Illinois at Chicago mturyk1@uic.edu 312-355-4673
David Umbach National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences umbach@niehs.nih.gov 919-541-4939
Kristen Upson National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences kristen.upson@nih.gov 919-316-4867
Linda Valeri Harvard University lvaleri@hsph.harvard.edu 617-733-9116
Veronica Vieira University of California, Irvine vvieira@uci.edu
Kerri Voelker MDB, Inc. kmoran@michaeldbaker.com 919-794-4700
Nigel Walker National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences walker3@niehs.nih.gov 919-541-4893
John Wambaugh U.S. Environmental Protection Agency wambaugh.john@epa.gov 919-541-7641
Katrina Waters Pacific Northwest National Laboratory katrina.waters@pnnl.gov 509-375-3907
Deborah Watkins University of Michigan debjwat@umich.edu
Thomas Webster Boston University twebster@bu.edu 617-638-4641
Ran Wei North Carolina State University rwei@ncsu.edu 919-480-4189
Ellen Wells Purdue University wells54@purdue.edu 765-496-3535
David Wheeler Virginia Commonwealth University dcwheeler@vcu.edu 804-828-9827
Alexandra White University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill whitea@unc.edu 970-219-1858
Lauren Wise Boston University lwise@bu.edu 617-771-3717
Rick Woychik National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences rick.woychik@nih.gov 919-541-3267
Robert Wright Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai robert.wright@mssm.edu 212-824-7035
Changchun Xie University of Cincinnati xiecn@ucmail.uc.edu 513-558-0229
Rengyi (Emily) Xu University of Pennsylvania xurengyi@mail.med.upenn.edu
Xiaohui Xu University of Florida xhxu@phhp.ufl.edu 352-273-5362
Back
to Top