Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser.

This website may not display properly with Internet Explorer. For the best experience, please use a more recent browser such as the latest versions of Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, and/or Mozilla Firefox. Thank you.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Participant List

First Name Last Name Organization City State Phone Email
Beth Anderson NIEHS Durham NC 919-541-4481 beth.anderson@nih.gov
Alexandra Anderson Zero Breast Cancer San Rafael CA 415-507-1949 alexandra@zerobreastcancer.org
Megan Avakian MDB, Inc. Durham NC 919-251-6135 megan@michaeldbaker.com
Christina Baghidkian ASPPH Fellow Hosted by US EPA Research Triangle Park NC 919-541-1454 baghdikian.christina@epa.gov
Joe Balintfy NIEHS Research Triangle Park NC 919-541-1993 jb998w@nih.gov
Lina Balluz CDC Environmental Health Tracking Branch Atlanta GA 770-488-3998 lib7@cdc.gov
Ramata Barry University of North Carolina-Greensboro Greensboro NC 919-423-5698 r_barry@uncg.edu
Sharon D. Beard NIEHS Worker Training Program Research Triangle Park NC 919-541-1863 beard1@niehs.nih.gov
Ally Beasley ASPPH/EPA Office of Children's Health Protection Washington DC 202-566-0946 beasley.ally@epa.gov
Linda Birnbaum NIEHS Research Triangle Park NC 919-541-3201 birnbaumls@mail.nih.gov
Donisha Bowens University of North Carolina - Greensboro Public Health Department Greensboro NC 910-547-8718 dobowens@uncg.edu
Julia Brody Silent Spring Institute Newton MA 617-332-4288 brody@silentspring.org
Danielle Carlin NIEHS Research Triangle Park NC 919-541-1409 danielle.carlin@nih.gov
Dorothy Castille National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities Bethesda MD 301-594-9411 dorothy.castille@nih.gov
Kelly Chandler NIEHS Research Triangle Park NC 919-541-3365 kelly.chandler@nih.gov
Charlotte Clark Duke University, Nicholas School of the Environment Durham NC 919-684-3159 cclark@duke.edu
Gwen Collman NIEHS Durham NC 919-541-4980 collman@niehs.nih.gov
Justin Crane MDB, Inc. Cary NC 919-794-4702 jcrane@michaeldbaker.com
Alyssa Creighton Columbia Center for Children's Environmental Health New York NY 212-304-7284 akc2141@cumc.columbia.edu
Miguel Cruz College of Public Health and Social Work, Florida International University Miami FL 678-772-6930 mcruz023@fiu.edu
Chantel Cureton Student at The University of North Carolina at Greensboro Greensboro NC 704-989-4004 cscureto@uncg.edu
Sally Darney U.S. EPA Research Triangle Park NC 919-541-3826 darney.sally@epa.gov
Brianna Dayer Tufts University School of Medicine Boston MA 914-409-8210 brianna.dayer@tufts.edu
Nicholas DeFelice University of North Carolina –Chapel Hill Chapel Hill NC 916-505-4907 defelice@email.unc.edu
Matthew Dellinger Medical College of Wisconsin Milwaukee WI 414-955-4954 mdellinger@mcw.edu
Stacey Denham Tulane Center for Gulf Coast Environmental Health Research, Leadership, and Strategic Initiatives New Orleans LA 504-988-0958 sdenham1@tulane.edu
Christie Drew NIEHS Research Triangle Park NC 919-699-9808 drewc@niehs.nih.gov
Christie Ekenga NIEHS Research Triangle Park NC 919-316-4506 christine.ekenga@nih.gov
William (Bill) Elwood NIH Director's Office of Behavioral and Social Sciences Research Bethesda MD 301-402-0116 william.elwood@nih.gov
Paul English California Department of Public Health Richmond CA 510-620-3684 paul.english@cdph.ca.gov
Symma Finn NIEHS Durham NC 919-541-4258 finns@niehs.nih.gov
Joan Flocks Center for Governmental Responsibility, Levin College of Law, University of Florida Gainesville FL 352-273-0837 flocks@law.ufl.edu
Valerie Garrison University of Rochester Environmental Health Sciences Center Rochester NY 585-275-3354 valerie_garrison@urmc.rochester.edu
Julie Gladnick Sensis Washington DC 302-584-1644 jgladnick@sensisagency.com
Meredith Golden Columbia Superfund Research Program Palisades NY 845-365-8968 mgolden@ciesin.columbia.edu
Neasha Graves University of North Carolina Center for Environmental Health and Susceptibility Chapel Hill NC 919-966-3746 neasha_graves@unc.edu
Kathleen Gray University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill Chapel Hill NC 919-966-9799 kathleen_gray@unc.edu
Virginia Guidry University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill Chapel Hill NC 919-619-0356 virginia.guidry@unc.edu
Ellen Hahn University of Kentucky College of Nursing Lexington KY 859-421-6948 ejhahn00@email.uky.edu
Devon Hall Rural Empowerment Association for Community Help Warsaw NC 910-296-1180 djhall7@aol.com
Alesia Hardy Hardy Services Raleigh NC 919-345-3469 AlesiaHardy@gmail.com
Sarah Hatcher University of North Carolina -Chapel Hill Gillings School of Global Public Health Chapel Hill NC 910-398-3436 smhatcher@unc.edu
Erin Haynes University of Cincinnati Cincinnati OH 513-558-5427 erin.haynes@uc.edu
Erin Haynes University of Cincinnati Cincinnati OH 513-558-5427 erin.haynes@uc.edu
Michelle Heacock NIEHS Research Triangle Park NC 919-541-7824 heacockm@niehs.nih.gov
Michael Head University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill Chapel Hill NC 704-467-4940 mhead@live.unc.edu
Rebecca Henry NIH Center for Scientific Review Bethesda MD 240-604-3669 rebecca.rose.henry@gmail.com
Rebecca Henry NIH Center for Scientific Review Bethesda MD 240-604-3669 rebecca.rose.henry@gmail.com
Mercedes Hernandez-Pelletier NC Department of Health and Human Services, Occupational and Environmental Epidemiology Branch Raleigh NC 919-707-5952 mercedes.hernandez-pelletier@dhhs.nc.gov
Lisa Herron Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai New York City NY 949-322-8871 lisa.herron@mountsinai.org
Anna Hoover University of Kentucky Lexington KY 859-218-0343 Anna.Hoover@uky.edu
Timothy Howard Wake Forest School of Medicine Winston-Salem NC 336-713-7509 tdhoward@wakehealth.edu
Marilyn Howarth Center of Excellence in Environmental Toxicology University of Pennsylvania Gladwyne PA 215-808-2165 howarthmv@gmail.com
Tiffany Howell University of North Carolina -Greensboro Greensboro NC 919-218-0154 tvhowell@uncg.edu
Mike Humble >NIEHS Research Triangle Park NC 919-316-4621 humble@niehs.nih.gov
Angel Ip U.S. EPA Washington DC 215-908-1328 humble@niehs.nih.gov
Sheri Johnson Medical College of Wisconsin Milwaukee WI 414-955-5884 sxjohnso@mcw.edu
Jill Johnston University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill Chapel Hill NC 919-966-3527 sxjohnso@mcw.edu
Amanda Kaufman U.S. EPA Research Triangle Park NC 919-724-2290 akaufman47@gmail.com
Erin Knight NIEHS Research Triangle Park NC 919-541-1495 erin.knight2@nih.gov
Richard Kwok NIEHS Research Triangle Park NC 919-627-8892 Richard.Kwok@nih.gov
Sophie Le University of North Carolina - Greensboro Greensboro NC 919-780-8044 stle@uncg.edu
Carrie Leach Center for Urban Responses to Environmental Stressors (CURES) at Wayne State University Detroit MI 313-664-2612 carrieleach@wayne.edu
Tamara Leak University of North Carolina - Greensboro Public Health Department Greensboro NC 704-293-1345 trleak@uncg.edu
Victoria Leonard University of California, San Francisco Berkeley CA 510-410-1535 victoria.leonard@ucsf.edu
Catherine LePrevost North Carolina State University Raleigh NC 919-515-2276 celeprev@ncsu.edu
Johnnye Lewis University of New Mexico Community Environmental Health Program Albuquerque NM 505-991-3489 jlewis@cybermesa.com
Laura Liang Rutgers School of Public Health Piscataway NJ 732-235-9752 laura.liang@rutgers.edu
Marti Lindsey Southwest Environmental Health Sciences Center, College of Pharmacy, University of Arizona Tucson AZ 520-626-3692 lindsey@pharmacy.arizona.edu
David Lipton NC Department of Health and Human Services, Division of Public Health, Occupational and Environmental Epidemiology Branch Raleigh NC 919-707-5961 david.lipton@dhhs.nc.gov
Daniel Santiago Madrigal Center for Environmental Research and Children's Health San Francisco CA 510-642-9508 dsmadrigal@berkeley.edu
Mary Manibusan U.S. EPA Washington DC 202-564-2827 manibusan.mary@epa.gov
Illyana Massey Student at the University of North Carolina at Greensboro Greensboro NC 980-328-1775 manibusan.mary@epa.gov
Jaya Mathur CommunicateHealth, Inc. Northampton MA 831-566-9211 jaya@communicatehealth.com
Rachel McIntosh-Kastrinsky U.S. EPA Durham NC 919-282-4122 ramcinto@gmail.com
Barry McMenamin University of Maryland Baltimore MD
Mark Miller University of California San Francisco Pediatric Environmental Health Specialty Unit, Center for Integrative Research on Childhood Leukemia and the Environment, California EPA Chico CA 530-570-6053 ucsfpehsumiller@gmail.com
Denise Moreno Ramirez University of Arizona Superfund Research Program Tucson AZ 520-429-1428 dmoreno@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Christopher Mundorf Tulane University New Orleans LA 330-414-4189 camundorf@gmail.com
Maya Nadimpalli University of North Carolina -Chapel Hill Chapel Hill NC 978-407-6756 mnadim@live.unc.edu
Brad Newsome University of Kentucky Superfund Research Center Lexington KY 859-218-1376 bradley.newsome@uky.edu
Yomi Noibi Environmental Community Action Inc.(ECO-Action) Atlanta GA 404-584-6499 asnoibi@gmail.com
Liam O'Fallon NIEHS Research Triangle Park NC 919-541-7733 ofallon@niehs.nih.gov
Jennifer Ong University of New Mexico Albuquerque NM 505-272-4878 jjong@salud.unm.edu
Kelli Palmer Lousiana State University Superfund Research Program Baton Rouge LA 225-578-9005 kpalm13@lsu.edu
Edith Parker The University of Iowa Iowa City IA 319-384-1472 edith-parker@uiowa.edu
Melissa Payne U.S. EPA Durham NC 919-541-3609 payne.melissa@epa.gov
Kelly Pennell University of Kentucky Lexington KY 285-218-2540 kellypennell@uky.edu
Richard Pepino Community Outreach and Engagement Core at the Center of Excellence in Environmental Toxicology, University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia PA 610-724-1960 rpepino@sas.upenn.edu
Lynette Perrault Tulane University New Orleans LA 504-343-1055 lperraul@tulane.edu
Kristi Pettibone NIEHS Morrisville NC 919-571-7752 pettibonekg@niehs.nih.gov
Audrey Pinto NIEHS Research Triangle Park NC 919-571-7752 pintoal@niehs.nih.gov
Andrew Plumer National Library of Medicine Bethesda MD 301-451-4451 plumera@mail.nih.gov
Sarah Pomerantz CommunicateHealth, Inc. Rockville MD 240-428-1189 sarah@communicatehealth.com
Danielle Purifoy Duke University Nicholas School of the Environment Durham NC 919-451-2621 danielle.purifoy@gmail.com
Monica Ramirez-Andreotta Northeastern University Boston MA 617-373-7326 m.ramirezandreotta@neu.edu
Jill Raufman Albert Einstein College of Medicine Global Health Center Bronx NY 718-430-3518 jill.raufman@einstein.yu.edu
Ericka Reid NIEHS Office of Science Education & Diversity Research Triangle Park NC 919-316-4767 reidel@niehs.nih.gov
Sarah Rhodes University of North Carolina- Chapel Hill School of Public Health Chapel Hill NC 561-251-7849 smcormickrhodes@gmail.com
James Rice Brown University Superfund Research Program Providence RI 401-863-1073 James_Rice@brown.edu
Jessica Rinsky University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill Chapel Hill NC 513-484-5989 jrinsky@email.unc.edu
Natalie Robinson Student at the University of North Carolina at Greensboro Greensboro NC 336-587-8699 nlrobin2@uncg.edu
Diana Rohlman Environmental Health Sciences Center Corvallis OR 541-737-4374 diana.rohlman@oregonstate.edu
Mitchel Rosen Rutgers School of Public Health Piscataway NJ 732-235-9452 mrosen@rutgers.edu
Kathy Rowan George Mason University Fairfax VA 703-785-5765 krowan@gmu.edu
Doug Rupert RTI International Research Triangle Park NC 919-541-6495 drupert@rti.org
Serena Ryan Silent Spring Institute Newton MA 978-602-7218 ryan@silentspring.org
Joanne Sandberg Wake Forest School of Medicine Winston-Salem NC 336-716-4308 jsandber@wakehealth.edu
Dale Sandler NIEHS Research Triangle Park NC 919-541-4668 sandler@niehs.nih.gov
Francisco Javier Saracho Manzanedo Universidad Metropolitana Bayamon PR 787-526-5666 um_jsaracho@suagm.edu
Joe Sarcone U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry (ATSDR) Anchorage AK 907-271-4073 jsarcone@cdc.gov
Dvera Saxton California State University Fresno Fresno CA 610-742-5066 dsaxton@csufresno.edu
Samarys Seguinot Medina Alaska Community Action on Toxics Anchorage AK 907-222-7714 samarys@akaction.org
Myeisha Selby University of North Carolina -Greensboro Department of Public Health Greensboro NC 252-258-9719 msselby@uncg.edu
Kathy Sessions Health and Environmental Funders Network (HEFN) Silver Spring MD 301-565-0500 ksessions@hefn.org
Arielle Sidberry University of North Carolina -Greensboro Greensboro NC 910-386-7624 adsidber@uncg.edu
Kami Silk Michigan State University East Lansing MI 517-884-3550 silkk@msu.edu
Vanessa Simonds Montana State University Bozeman MO 406-570-8886 vanessa.simonds@montana.edu
Sherita Smith University of Michigan Environmental Health Science Center COEC Ann Arbor MI 734-764-8632 sheritas@umich.edu
John Sullivan University of Texas Medical Branch NIEHS P30 Center Galveston TX 409-747-1246 josulliv@utmb.edu
Phillip Summers Wake Forest School of Medicine Winston-Salem NC 336-716-4309 phsummer@wakehealth.edu
Kimberly Thigpen Tart NIEHS Research Triangle Park NC 919-541-5377 thigpenk@niehs.nih.gov
Deborah K. Thomas Shale Test Clark WY 307-645-3236 dthomas@nemont.net
Claudia Thompson NIEHS Durham NC 919-541-4638 thomps14@niehs.nih.gov
Eileen Thorsos Duke University Superfund Research Center Durham NC 919-613-8207 eileen.thorsos@duke.edu
Sally Tilotta NIEHS Durham NC 919-541-1446 sally.tilotta@nih.gov
Anh Tran Duke School of Medicine Durham NC 919-681-6079 anh.tran@duke.edu
Kathleen Vandiver Massachusetts Institute of Technology Center for Environmental Health Sciences Cambridge MA 617 324-0252 kathymv@mit.edu
Carmen M Velez Vega University of Puerto Rico PROTECT San Juan PR 787-344-0492 carmen.velez2@gmail.com
Vi Waghiyi Alaska Community Action on Toxics Anchorage AK 907-222-7714 vi@akaction.org
Anil Wali NIH- Center to Reduce Cancer Health Disparities Rockville MD 240-276-6183 walia@mail.nih.gov
Holly Wilson CDC Environmental Health Tracking Branch Atlanta GA 770-488-3841 hdw8@cdc.gov
Steve Wing University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill Chapel Hill NC 919-966-7416 steve_wing@unc.edu
Courtney Woods University of North Carolina -Chapel Hill Chapel Hill NC 919-962-4660 courtney.woods@unc.edu
Nancy Wyland The University of Iowa Iowa City IA 319-335-4756 nancy-wyland@uiowa.edu
Sara Wylie Northeastern University Boston MA 617-373-2385 s.wylie@neu.edu
Sarah Yelton University of North Carolina Superfund Research Program Chapel Hill NC 919-966-0895 sarah.yelton@unc.edu
Lou Zeller Blude Ridge Environmental Defense League Glendale Springs NC 336-982-2691 bredl@skybest.com
Back
to Top