Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Clinical Advisory Committee (CAC) Members

Frederick W. Miller
Frederick W. Miller, M.D., Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/clinical/ea/index.cfm)
Principal Investigator

Tel (301) 451-6273, 1-888-271-3207
Fax (301) 451-5585
millerf@mail.nih.gov
William T. Schrader, Ph.D.
William T. Schrader, Ph.D.
Deputy Scientific Director

Tel (919) 541-3433
Fax (919) 541-5465
schrader@niehs.nih.gov
Perry J. Blackshear, M.D., D.Phil
Perry J. Blackshear, M.D., D.Phil. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/lst/polypeptide/index.cfm)
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-4926
Fax (919) 541-4611
black009@niehs.nih.gov
Stavros Garantziotis, M.D.
Stavros Garantziotis, M.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/lrb/matrixbio/index.cfm)
Acting Director, Clinical Research Program

Tel (919) 541-9859
Fax (919) 541-4133
garantziotis@niehs.nih.gov
Joan P. Packenham
Joan P. Packenham, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/clinical/join/ohrc/index.cfm)
NIEHS IRB Vice-Chair

Tel (919) 541-0766
Fax (919) 541-9854
packenhm@niehs.nih.gov
Michael B. Fessler, M.D.
Michael B. Fessler, M.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/lrb/host-def/index.cfm)
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-3701
Fax (919) 541-4133
fesslerm@niehs.nih.gov
Kimberly Ann Gray
Kimberly Ann Gray, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/supported/dert/phb/gray/index.cfm)
Health Scientist Administrator

Tel (919) 541-0293
Fax (919) 316-4606
gray6@niehs.nih.gov
Grace Kissling, Ph.D.
Grace E. Kissling, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/bb/staff/kissling/index.cfm)
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-1756
Fax (919) 541-4311
kissling@niehs.nih.gov
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/lrb/gen-epi/index.cfm)
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-5772
Fax (919) 541-2511
london2@niehs.nih.gov
Ruth M. Lunn, Dr. P.H.
Ruth M. Lunn, Dr.P.H. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/dntp/assoc/roc/staff/lunn/index.cfm)
Director, Office of the Report on Carcinogens

Tel (919) 316-4637
Fax (301) 480-2970
lunn@niehs.nih.gov
Aubrey Miller
Aubrey Miller, M.D., M.P.H. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/about/od/advisor/miller/index.cfm)
Senior Medical Advisor

Tel (301) 496-3511
Fax (301) 496-0563
aubreymk@niehs.nih.gov
Shepherd H. Schurman
Shepherd H. Schurman, M.D.
Acting Medical Director, Clinical Research Unit

Tel (919) 541-7736
Fax (919) 541-4133
schurmansh@niehs.nih.gov
Jack A. Taylor, M.D., Ph.D.
Jack A. Taylor, M.D., Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/epi/molecular/index.cfm)
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-4631
Fax (919) 541-2511
taylor@niehs.nih.gov
Carmen Williams
Carmen J. Williams, M.D., Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/clinical/rm/index.cfm)
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-2158
Fax (919) 541-0696
williamsc5@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top