Skip Navigation
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Your Environment. Your Health.

Clinical Advisory Committee (CAC) Members

Janet Hall
Janet E. Hall, M.D., M.S.
Clinical Director and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3647
janet.hall@nih.gov
Frederick W. Miller
Frederick W. Miller, M.D., Ph.D.
Deputy Chief, Clinical Research Branch and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-3593
Fax 301-451-5585
millerf@mail.nih.gov
Perry J. Blackshear, M.D., D.Phil
Perry J. Blackshear, M.D., D.Phil.
Deputy Chief, Signal Transduction Laboratory and Senior Investigator

Tel 984-287-3452
Fax 919-541-7560
black009@niehs.nih.gov
Stavros Garantziotis, M.D.
Stavros Garantziotis, M.D.
Medical Director, NIEHS Clinical Research Unit and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4412
Fax 919-541-9854
garantziotis@niehs.nih.gov
Joan P. Packenham
Joan P. Packenham, Ph.D.
Director, NIEHS Office of Human Research Compliance (OHRC)
NIEHS IRB Vice-Chair
DIR CRP OCR CD

Tel 984-287-4413
Fax 919-541-9854
packenhm@niehs.nih.gov
Michael B. Fessler, M.D.
Michael B. Fessler, M.D.
Acting Chief, Immunity, Inflammation, and Disease Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4081
fesslerm@niehs.nih.gov
Kimberly Ann Gray
Kimberly Gray, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator

Tel 984-287-3262
gray6@niehs.nih.gov
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Deputy Chief, Epidemiology Branch and Senior Investigator

Tel 984-287-3688
Fax 301-480-3290
london2@niehs.nih.gov
Aubrey Miller
Aubrey K. Miller, M.D., M.P.H.
Senior Medical Advisor

Tel 301-496-3511
miller.aubrey@nih.gov
Lisa Rider, M.D.
Lisa Rider, M.D.
Deputy Chief and Staff Clinician, Environmental Autoimmunity Group

Tel 301-451-6272
Fax 301-480-2813
riderl@mail.nih.gov
Shepherd H. Schurman
Shepherd H. Schurman, M.D.
Associate Medical Director, NIEHS Clinical Research Unit
Principal Investigator, EPR

Tel 984-287-4411
Fax 301-480-3416
shepherd.schurman@nih.gov
Jack A. Taylor, M.D., Ph.D.
Jack Taylor, M.D., Ph.D.
Senior Investigator

Tel 984-287-3684
Fax 301-480-3290
taylor@niehs.nih.gov
Carmen Williams
Carmen J. Williams, M.D., Ph.D.
Deputy Chief, Reproductive & Developmental Biology Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 984-287-4313
Fax 301-480-2732
williamsc5@niehs.nih.gov
Back
to Top