Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Clinical Advisory Committee (CAC) Members

Janet Hall
Janet E. Hall, M.D., M.S.
NIEHS Clinical Director and Principal Investigator

Tel 919-316-4525
janet.hall@nih.gov
Frederick W. Miller
Frederick W. Miller, M.D., Ph.D.
Deputy Chief, Clinical Research Branch and Principal Investigator

Tel 919-316-4674
Fax 919-451-5585
millerf@mail.nih.gov
Perry J. Blackshear, M.D., D.Phil
Perry Blackshear, M.D., D.Phil.
Deputy Chief, Signal Transduction Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-4926
Fax 919-541-7560
black009@niehs.nih.gov
Stavros Garantziotis, M.D.
Stavros Garantziotis, M.D.
Medical Director, NIEHS Clinical Research Unit and Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-9859
Fax 919-541-9854
garantziotis@niehs.nih.gov
Joan P. Packenham
Joan P. Packenham, Ph.D.
Director, NIEHS Office of Human Research Compliance (OHRC)
NIEHS IRB Vice-Chair
DIR CRP OCR CD

Tel 919-541-0766
Fax 919-541-9854
packenhm@niehs.nih.gov
Michael B. Fessler, M.D.
Michael B. Fessler, M.D.
Deputy Chief, Immunity, Inflammation, and Disease Laboratory and Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-3701
Fax 919-541-4133
fesslerm@niehs.nih.gov
Kimberly Ann Gray
Kimberly Gray, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator

Tel 919-541-0293
gray6@niehs.nih.gov
Grace Kissling, Ph.D.
Grace Kissling, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel 919-541-1756
grace.kissling@nih.gov
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Deputy Chief, Epidemiology Branch and Senior Investigator

Tel 919-541-5772
Fax 301-480-3290
london2@niehs.nih.gov
Aubrey Miller
Aubrey K. Miller, M.D., M.P.H.
Senior Medical Advisor

Tel 301-496-3511
miller.aubrey@nih.gov
Lisa Rider, M.D.
Lisa Rider, M.D.
Deputy Chief and Staff Clinician, Environmental Autoimmunity Group

Tel 301-451-6272
Fax 301-480-2813
riderl@mail.nih.gov
Shepherd H. Schurman
Shepherd H. Schurman, M.D.
Associate Medical Director, NIEHS Clinical Research Unit
Principal Investigator, EPR

Tel 919-541-7736
shepherd.schurman@nih.gov
Jack A. Taylor, M.D., Ph.D.
Jack Taylor, M.D., Ph.D.
Senior Investigator

Tel 919-541-4631
Fax 301-480-3290
taylor@niehs.nih.gov
Carmen Williams
Carmen J. Williams, M.D., Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel 919-541-2158
Fax 301-480-2732
williamsc5@niehs.nih.gov