Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Worker Education & Training Program

Joseph T. Hughes Jr.
Joseph Hughes, Jr., M.P.H.
Program Director

Tel (919) 541-0217
Fax (301) 480-3363
hughes3@niehs.nih.gov
Kathy Ahlmark
Kathy A. Ahlmark
Program Analyst

Tel (919) 541-7825
Fax (301) 480-3363
ahlmark@niehs.nih.gov
Sharon Beard
Sharon D. Beard, M.S.
Industrial Hygienist

Tel (919) 541-1863
Fax (301) 451-5595
beard1@niehs.nih.gov
Ted Outwater
Ted Outwater
Public Health Educator / Program Administrator

Tel (919) 541-2972
Fax (919) 541-0462
outwater@niehs.nih.gov
James W. Remington, R.N.
Program Analyst
Tel (919) 541-0035
Fax (301) 480-3363
remingtonj@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Clifton Baldwin
Grants Technical Assistant

Tel (919) 541-0303
Fax (301) 480-3363
baldwin4@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top