Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Staff

Scientific Review Branch (SRB)

Alfonso R. Latoni
Alfonso R. Latoni, Ph.D.
Branch Chief

Tel (919) 541-7571
Fax (301) 480-3704
latonia@mail.nih.gov
Janice Allen
Janice B. Allen, Ph.D.
Scientific Review Officer

Tel (919) 541-7556
Fax (919) 316-4606
allen9@niehs.nih.gov
Linda Bass
Linda K. Bass, Ph.D.
Scientific Review Officer

Tel (919) 541-1307
Fax (919) 316-4606
bass@niehs.nih.gov
Patricia Jo Cotier-Noyes
Patricia J. Cotier Noyes
Extramural Support Assistant

Tel (919) 316-4652
Fax (919) 541-5064
noyes@niehs.nih.gov
Sally Eckert-Tilotta
Sally E. Tilotta, Ph.D.
Scientific Review Officer

Tel (919) 541-1446
Fax (301) 451-5715
eckertt1@niehs.nih.gov
Deborah Jones
Deborah A. Jones
Extramural Support Assistant

Tel (919) 541-3035
Fax (919) 541-2843
jonesdebo@mail.nih.gov
Joe Lyerly
Joe N. Lyerly
Extramural Support Assistant

Tel (919) 316-4502
lyerlyj@mail.nih.gov
RoseAnne McGee
Roseanne M. McGee
Scientific Review Officer

Tel (919) 541-0752
Fax (301) 480-3717
mcgee1@niehs.nih.gov
Leroy Worth
Leroy Worth Jr Jr, Ph.D.
Scientific Review Officer

Tel (919) 541-0670
Fax (919) 316-4606
worth@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Kindra D. Morrison
Extramural Support Assistant

Tel (919) 541-7508
kindra.morrison@nih.gov

Back to Top

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services