Your Environment. Your Health.

Skip Navigation

Contact Staff

Superfund Research Program

For questions or comments concerning grants, research or other programmatic issues, please contact:

 

William Suk, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Director
Superfund Research Program
PO Box 12233
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Office located in: Keystone Office Bldg.
530 Davis Drive
Morrisville, NC 27560
Tel (919) 541-0797
Fax (919) 316-4606
suk@niehs.nih.gov

 

Beth Anderson, M.A.L.S.
Program Analyst
Superfund Research Program
PO Box 12233
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Office located in: Keystone Office Bldg.
530 Davis Drive
Morrisville, NC 27560
Tel (919) 541-4481
Fax (919) 316-4606
beth.anderson@nih.gov

 

Lisa Archer-Edwards
Grants Management Specialist, Superfund Research Program
PO Box 12233
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Office located in: Keystone Office Bldg.
530 Davis Drive
Morrisville, NC 27560
Tel (919) 541-0751
Fax (919) 541-2860
archer3@niehs.nih.gov

 

Danielle Carlin, Ph.D., DABT
Health Scientist Administrator
PO Box 12233
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Office located in: Keystone Office Bldg.
530 Davis Drive
Morrisville, NC 27560
Tel (919) 541-1409
Fax (919) 541-2843
danielle.carlin@nih.gov

 

Heather F. Henry, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator
Superfund Research Program
PO Box 12233
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Office located in: Keystone Office Bldg.
530 Davis Drive
Morrisville, NC 27560
Tel (919) 541-5330
Fax (919) 316-4606
henryh@niehs.nih.gov

 

Michelle Heacock, Ph.D.
Health Specialist
Superfund Research Program
PO Box 12233 K-304
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Office located in: Keystone Office Bldg.
530 Davis Drive
Morrisville, NC 27560
Tel (919) 541-7824
Fax (919) 541-4937
heacockm@niehs.nih.gov

 

Michelle Victalino
Grants Management Specialist
Superfund Research Program
PO Box 12233
Research Triangle Park, NC, 27709
Office located in: Keystone Office Bldg.
530 Davis Dr.
Morrisville, NC 27560
Tel (919) 541-7508
Fax (301) 451-5334
victalinom@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top