Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Contact Staff

Superfund Research Program

For questions or comments concerning grants, research, or other programmatic issues, please contact:

William Suk, Ph.D.
Bill Suk, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Director, Superfund Research Program
Division Extramural Research and Training
530 Davis Dr
Durham, NC 27713
Tel (919) 541-0797
Fax (919) 316-4606
suk@niehs.nih.gov
Danielle Carlin, Ph.D.
Danielle J. Carlin, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Health Scientist Administrator
530 Davis Dr
Durham, NC 27713
Tel (919) 541-1409
danielle.carlin@nih.gov
Lisa A. Edwards
Lisa A. Edwards
Grants Management Team Lead
530 Davis Dr
Durham, NC 27713
Tel (919) 541-0751
Fax (301) 480-2725
archer@niehs.nih.gov
Heather F. Henry, Ph.D.
Heather Henry, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator
Superfund Research Program
530 Davis Dr
Durham, NC 27713
Tel (919) 541-5330
henryh@niehs.nih.gov
Michelle Heacock, Ph.D.
Michelle L. Heacock, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator
Division Extramural Research and Training, Hazardous Substances Research Branch, Superfund Research Program
530 Davis Dr
Durham, NC 27713
Tel (919) 541-7824
heacockm@niehs.nih.gov
Alicia V. Lawson
Alicia Lawson, M.P.H.
Health Specialist
Superfund Research Program
530 Davis Dr
Durham, NC 27713
Tel (919) 316-4593
alicia.lawson@nih.gov
Michelle Victalino
Michelle Victalino
Grants Management Specialist
Superfund Research Program
530 Davis Dr
Durham, NC 27560
Tel (919) 316-4666
victalinom@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services