Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Contact Staff

Superfund Research Program

For questions or comments concerning grants, research, or other programmatic issues, please contact:

William Suk, Ph.D.
Bill Suk, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Director, Superfund Research Program
Division Extramural Research and Training
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K3-04
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Delivery | Postal
Delivery Instructions
Tel (919) 541-0797
Fax (919) 316-4606
suk@niehs.nih.gov
Danielle Carlin, Ph.D.
Danielle J. Carlin, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator
530 Davis Dr
Keystone Building
Durham, NC 27713

Delivery Instructions
Tel (919) 541-1409
danielle.carlin@nih.gov
Lisa A. Edwards
Lisa A. Edwards
Grants Management Team Lead
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K3-11
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Delivery | Postal
Delivery Instructions
Tel (919) 541-0751
Fax (301) 480-2725
archer@niehs.nih.gov
Heather F. Henry, Ph.D.
Heather Henry, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator
Superfund Research Program
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K3-04
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Delivery | Postal
Delivery Instructions
Tel (919) 541-5330
henryh@niehs.nih.gov
Michelle Heacock, Ph.D.
Michelle L. Heacock, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator
Division Extramural Research and Training, Hazardous Substances Research Branch, Superfund Research Program
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K3-04
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Delivery | Postal
Delivery Instructions
Tel (919) 541-7824
heacockm@niehs.nih.gov
Alicia V. Lawson
Alicia Lawson, M.P.H.
Health Specialist
Superfund Research Program
530 Davis Dr
Keystone Building
Durham, NC 27713

Delivery Instructions
Tel (919) 316-4593
alicia.lawson@nih.gov
Michelle Victalino
Michelle Victalino
Grants Management Specialist
Superfund Research Program
530 Davis Dr
Keystone Building
Durham, NC 27560

Delivery Instructions
Tel (919) 316-4666
victalinom@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services