Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Program Analysis Branch

Christina (Christie) Drew, Ph.D.
Christina (Christie) Drew, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/supported/dert/pab/staff/drew/index.cfm)
Branch Chief

Tel (919) 541-3319
Fax (301) 480-3142
drewc@niehs.nih.gov
Kristianna Pettibone, Ph.D.
Kristianna (Kristi) Pettibone, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/supported/dert/pab/staff/pettibone/index.cfm)
Health Scientist Administrator

Tel (919) 541-7752
Fax (301) 480-3142
pettibonekg@niehs.nih.gov
Jerry Phelps
Jerry Phelps (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/supported/dert/pab/staff/phelps/index.cfm)
Program Analyst

Tel (919) 541-4259
Fax (301) 480-3142
phelps@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Martha Barnes (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/supported/dert/phb/barnes/index.cfm)
Program Analyst

Tel (919) 541-3336
Fax (301) 480-3142
barnes@niehs.nih.gov
Elizabeth Ruben
Elizabeth Ruben (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/supported/dert/pab/staff/ruben/index.cfm)
Program Analyst

Tel (919) 541-9470
rubene@niehs.nih.gov
Helena Davis
Helena Kennedy (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/supported/dert/pab/staff/kennedy/index.cfm)
Program Analyst

Tel (919) 316-4813
helena.kennedy@nih.gov
Joel Collinson
Joel Collinson
Extramural Support Assistant

Tel (919) 324-6842
joel.collinson@nih.gov

Back to Top