Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Staff

Grants Management Branch

Gwen W. Collman
Gwen W. Collman, Ph.D.
Director – Division of Extramural Research & Training

Tel (919) 541-4980
Fax (919) 316-4606
collman@niehs.nih.gov
Lisa A. Edwards
Lisa A. Edwards
Grants Management Team Lead

Tel (919) 541-0751
Fax (301) 480-2725
archer@niehs.nih.gov
Boggs, Wanda
Wanda G. Boggs
Grants Management Specialist

Tel (919) 316-4638
Fax (301) 451-5334
boggsw@niehs.nih.gov
Clark, Pamela
Pamela B. Clark
Grants Management Specialist

Tel (919) 541-7629
Fax (919) 541-2860
evans3@niehs.nih.gov
Donald Ellis
Donald G. Ellis
Grants Management Specialist

Tel (919) 541-1874
donald.ellis@nih.gov
Gittleman, Barbara
Barbara J. Gittleman
Grants Management Specialist

Tel (919) 541-0585
Fax (301) 480-2908
barbara.gittleman@nih.gov
Nicholas, Aaron
Aaron Nicholas
Grants Management Specialist

Tel (919) 541-7823
nicholaa@niehs.nih.gov
Puente, Molly
Molly Puente, Ph.D.
Grants Management Specialist

Tel (919) 541-1373
puentem@mail.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Barbara A. Ruffin
Extramural Support Assistant

Tel (919) 541-7826
barbara.ruffin@nih.gov
Michelle Victalino
Michelle Victalino
Grants Management Specialist

Tel (919) 316-4666
victalinom@niehs.nih.gov
Williams, James
James R. Williams
Grants Management Specialist

Tel (919) 541-1403
Fax (919) 541-2860
james.williams3@nih.gov

Back to Top

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services