Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Project Participants

NIEHS, NIH Investigators

Donna Baird, Ph.D.
Tel (919) 541-2786
Fax (301) 480-3290
baird@niehs.nih.gov
Dori Germolec, Ph.D.
Tel (919) 541-3230
germolec@niehs.nih.gov
Ron A. Herbert, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Tel (919) 541-4613
Fax (919) 541-7666
herbert@niehs.nih.gov
Maria B. Kadiiska, M.D., Ph.D.
Tel (919) 541-0201
Fax (919) 541-1043
kadiiska@niehs.nih.gov
Biomarkers of Oxidative Stress Study
Ronald P. Mason, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
Tel (919) 541-3910
Fax (919) 541-1043
mason4@niehs.nih.gov
Abraham Nyska
Tel (919) 541-1745
nyska@niehs.nih.gov
Kenneth B. Tomer, Ph.D.
Tel (919) 541-1966
Fax (919) 541-0220
tomer.kenneth@nih.gov
Lamont D. Wilson
Tel (919) 541-4097


Back to top Back to top

Nationwide Investigators In USA

Bruce Ames
Childrens Hospital , Oakland Research Inst. Oakland, CA.
J Carl Barrett
 Novartis , Cambridge, MA. 
Nathan Brot
Hospital for Special Surgery, New York , New York, New York.
Garret FitzGerald
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine , Philadelphia, PA.
Robert Floyd
Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation , Oklahoma City, OK.
Gary Hatch
US EPA , RTP, NC.
Stanley Hazen
Cleveland Clinic Foundation , Cleveland, OH.
Ken Hensley
Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation  
Jay Heinecke
Washington University School of Medicine , St. Louis, MO.
Dean Jones
Emory University School of Medicine , Atlanta, GA.
John Lawson
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine , Philadelphia, PA.
Lawrence Marnett
Vanderbilt University , Nashville, TN
Jason Morrow
Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN
Dennis Murray
Northwest Life Science Specialties, LLC , Vancouver, WA
Jackson Roberts
Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN
Joshua Rokach
Department of Chemistry, Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, FL
Mark Shigenaga
Childrens Hospital, Oakland Research Inst. Oakland, CA.
Rajudar Sohal
UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
David Van Thiel
Loyola University Medical Center, Maywood, IL.
Ray Tice
Integrated Laboratory Systems Inc. , RTP, NC.
Tel (919) 541-4482
tice@niehs.nih.gov


Back to top Back to top

Worldwide Investigators Outside USA

Samar Basu
Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden
Stefan Coolen
Unilever Health Institute , The Netherlands
Chris Cooper
University of Essex, Colchester, UK
Mike Davies
The Heart Research Institute Ltd, Sydney, Australia
Kevin Moore
Centre for Hepatology , University College London, London, UK
Etsuo Niki
National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science & Technology, 1-8-31 Midorigaoka, Ikeda, Osaka 563-8577, Japan
Roland Stocker
Centre for Vascular Research , UNSW, Sydney, Australia
Wolfgang Voelkel
Bavarian Health and Food Safety Authority, D-80538 Munchen, Germany
Ingrid Wiswedel
Otto-von-Guericke University, Magdeburg, Germany


Back to top Back to top

Back to Top

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services