Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Environmental Autoimmunity Group

Frederick W. Miller
Frederick W. Miller, M.D., Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (301) 451-6273, 1-888-271-3207
Fax (301) 451-5585
millerf@mail.nih.gov
Default Alt Text
Lisa G. Rider, M.D.
Deputy Chief

Tel (301) 451-6272,1-888-271-3207
Fax (301) 451-5588
riderl@mail.nih.gov
Default Alt Text
Anna V. Engstrom, R.N., M.S., GNP-PC
Research Coordinator Specialist/ Nurse Specialist

Tel (301) 451-6030
Fax (301) 451-5589
jansenav@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Saad Feroz
Post baccalaureate Fellow

Tel (301) 541-0134
Saad.Feroz@nih.gov
Default Alt Text
Lu Gan
Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel (301) 451-6266
lu.gan@nih.gov
Default Alt Text
Christine D. Johnson
Administrative Technician

Tel (301) 402-1514
christine.johnson@nih.gov
Default Alt Text
Terrance O'Hanlon, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel (301) 451-6276
ohanlont@mail.nih.gov
Default Alt Text
Beverly Sellers-Robinson
Administrative Specialist

Tel (301) 451-6269
sellersb@mail.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Adam Schiffenbauer, M.D.
Staff Clinician
Tel (301) 450-6270
schiffenbauera2@mail.nih.gov

Back to Top