Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Toxicology Branch

Paul M. Foster, Ph.D.
Paul M. Foster, Ph.D., Fellow, A.T.S. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/tob/staff/foster/index.cfm)
Chief, Toxicology Branch

Tel (919) 541-2513
Fax (919) 316-4255
foster2@niehs.nih.gov
Charles Alden, Ph.D.
Charles Alden, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/tob/general/staff/alden/index.cfm)
Technical Writer/Editor

Tel (919) 541-5722
Fax (919) 541-3687
alden@niehs.nih.gov
Bonnie Allen
Bonnie Allen
Administrative Specialist

Tel (919) 541-3449
allenb@niehs.nih.gov
Mamta V. Behl, Ph.D.
Mamta V. Behl, Ph.D., DABT (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/tob/systems/staff/behl/index.cfm)
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-3340
behlmv@niehs.nih.gov
Chad Blystone, Ph.D.
Chad Blystone, Ph.D., D.A.B.T. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/tob/dev_repro/staff/blystone/index.cfm)
Toxicologist

Tel (919) 541-2741
Fax (919) 541-4255
blystonecr@niehs.nih.gov
Michael DeVito, Ph.D.
Michael DeVito, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/tob/experimental/index.cfm)
Group Leader

Tel (919) 541-4142
devitom@niehs.nih.gov
June K. Dunnick, Ph.D.
June K. Dunnick (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/tob/experimental/staff/dunnick/index.cfm)
Toxicologist/Project Manager

Tel (919) 541-4811
Fax (919) 541-4255
dunnickj@niehs.nih.gov
Rachel Frawley
Rachel Frawley
Health Scientist

Tel (919) 541-2151
frawleyr@niehs.nih.gov
Dori Germolec, Ph.D.
Dori Germolec, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/tob/systems/index.cfm)
Group Leader, Systems Toxicology

Tel (919) 541-3230
Fax (301) 480-2905
germolec@niehs.nih.gov
Barry S. McIntyre, Ph.D.
Barry S. McIntyre, Ph.D., D.A.B.T (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/tob/dev_repro/index.cfm)
Group Leader

Tel (919) 316-4747
mcintyrebs@niehs.nih.gov
Cynthia Rider, Ph.D.
Cynthia Rider, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/tob/general/staff/rider/index.cfm)
Toxicologist

Tel (919) 541-7638
ridercv@niehs.nih.gov
Kristen R. Ryan, Ph.D.
Kristen R. Ryan, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/tob/systems/staff/ryan/index.cfm)
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-9468
kristen.ryan@nih.gov
Brian Sayers
Brian Sayers, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/tob/dev_repro/staff/sayers/index.cfm)
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-3449
brian.sayers@nih.gov
In Ok Surh, Ph.D.
In Ok Surh, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/tob/general/staff/inoksurh/index.cfm)
Research Fellow

Tel (919) 541-3862
surhi@niehs.nih.gov
Vicki Sutherland, Ph.D.
Vicki Sutherland, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/tob/dev_repro/staff/sutherland/index.cfm)
Toxicologist

Tel (919) 541-3473
vicki.sutherland@nih.gov
Michael E. Wyde, Ph.D., D.A.B.T
Michael E. Wyde, Ph.D., D.A.B.T (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/tob/experimental/staff/wyde/index.cfm)
Toxicologist

Tel (919) 316-4640
Fax (919) 541-4255
wyde@niehs.nih.gov

Adjunct

Nigel J. Walker, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Nigel J. Walker, Ph.D., D.A.B.T. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/dntp/assoc/staff/walker/index.cfm)
Deputy Division Director for Science

Tel (919) 541-4893
Fax (301) 451-5596
walker3@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top