Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

General Toxicology and Cancer Group

Paul M. Foster, Ph.D.
Paul Foster, Ph.D., Fellow, A.T.S.
Chief, Toxicology Branch

Tel (919) 541-2513
Fax (301) 480-2999
foster2@niehs.nih.gov
Mamta V. Behl, Ph.D.
Mamta Behl, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Toxicologist

Tel (919) 541-3340
mamta.behl@nih.gov
June K. Dunnick, Ph.D.
June Dunnick
Project Manager – Toxicologist

Tel (919) 541-4811
Fax (919) 541-4255
dunnickj@niehs.nih.gov
Georgia Hinkley, Ph.D.
Georgia K. Hinkley, Ph.D.
Fellow – IRTA

Tel (919) 541-2784
georgia.hinkley@nih.gov
Cynthia Rider, Ph.D.
Cynthia V. Rider, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel (919) 541-7638
cynthia.rider@nih.gov

Adjunct

Nigel J. Walker, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Nigel J. Walker, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Deputy Division Director for Science

Tel (919) 541-4893
Fax (301) 451-5596
walker3@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services