Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Program Operations Branch

Michelle J. Hooth, Ph.D.
Michelle J. Hooth, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Toxicologist and Chief, Program Operations Branch

Tel (919) 316-4643
Fax (919) 541-4255
hooth@niehs.nih.gov

Chemistry and ADME Resources Group

Suramya Waidyanatha, Ph.D.
Suramya Waidyanatha, Ph.D.
Chemist, Group Leader

Tel (919) 541-2144
Fax (919) 541-3687
waidyanathas@niehs.nih.gov
Bradley J. Collins, M.S.P.H.
Brad Collins, M.S.P.H.
Chemist

Tel (919) 541-4666
Fax (919) 541-3647
collinsb@niehs.nih.gov
Veronica B. Godfrey, M.S.
Veronica Robinson
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-2238
Fax (919) 541-3687
godfrey@niehs.nih.gov
Esra Mutlu
Esra Mutlu, Ph.D.
Chemist

Tel (919) 541-7756
esra.mutlu@nih.gov


Back to top Back to top

Toxicology Study Management

Helen Cunny, Ph.D.
Helen Cunny, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Toxicologist

Tel (919) 541-5717
Fax (919) 541-3687
cunnyh@niehs.nih.gov
Matthew D. Stout, Ph.D.
Matt Stout, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Toxicologist

Tel (919) 541-3489
stoutm@niehs.nih.gov
Molly Vallant
Molly Kutty S. Vallant
Toxicologist

Tel (919) 541-5234
Fax (919) 541-3526
vallant@niehs.nih.gov


Back to top Back to top

Information and Data Management

Beth Bowden, M.S.
Beth Bowden, M.S., PMP
Technical Information Specialist

Tel (919) 541-3355
Fax (919) 541-3687
bowden1@niehs.nih.gov
Mark Colebank
Mark V. Colebank
Contractor – Sr. IT Developer

Tel (919) 541-2512
mark.colebank@nih.gov
Jennifer Fostel
Jennifer M. Fostel, Ph.D.
CEBS Scientific Administrator

Tel (919) 541-5055
fostel@niehs.nih.gov
Laura A. Hall, M.S.
Laura Hall, M.S.
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-7931
hall@niehs.nih.gov
Shawn Jeter
Shawn Jeter
Technical Information Specialist

Tel (919) 541-3476
jeter@niehs.nih.gov
Matt Darby
Matthew B. Darby
Contractor – Sr. Software Analyst

Tel (919) 541-3793
darbym2@niehs.nih.gov
Miriam Gattis
Miriam L. Gattis
Contractor – Contract Files Coordinator

Tel (919) 541-0913
Fax (919) 541-3647
gattis@niehs.nih.gov
Hui Gong
Hui Gong
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-2420
gongh@niehs.nih.gov
Shannon Lloyd
Shannon L. Lloyd
Contractor – Chemistry Assistant

Tel (919) 541-1114
Fax (919) 541-3647
lloyd1@niehs.nih.gov
Peter Mihok Jr.
Peter J. Mihok Jr
Contractor – Technical Information Specialist

Tel (919) 541-0977
Fax (919) 541-3687
mihok@niehs.nih.gov
Anand Paleja
Anand Paleja
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-2552
palejaa@niehs.nih.gov
Veronica Pham
Phuong-Vy V. Pham
Contractor – Scientific Coordinator

Tel (919) 541-1371
phuong-vy.pham@nih.gov
Asif Rashid
Asif Rashid
Contractor – Software Developer

Tel (919) 541-0138
Fax (919) 541-1460
rashid@niehs.nih.gov
Helen Rock
Helen H. Rock
Contractor – Project Manager

Tel (919) 541-3827
Fax (919) 541-3687
helen.rock@nih.gov
Christopher N. Roseman
Christopher N. Roseman
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-1975
christopher.roseman@nih.gov
Luke Smith
Luke I. Smith
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-5325
luke.smith2@nih.gov
James Stojan
James H. Stojan
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-7819
james.stojan@nih.gov
Michael Thornton
Michael E. Thornton
Contractor – Application Developer

Tel (919) 541-0642
michael.thornton@nih.gov


Back to top Back to top

Back to Top

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services