Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Program Operations Branch


Michelle J. Hooth, Ph.D.
Michelle J. Hooth, Ph.D., D.A.B.T
Toxicologist and Chief, Program Operations Branch

Tel (919) 316-4643
hooth@niehs.nih.gov

Chemistry and ADME Resources Group

Suramya Waidyanatha, Ph.D.
Suramya Waidyanatha, Ph.D.
Chemist, Group Leader

Tel (919) 541-2144
waidyanathas@niehs.nih.gov
Bradley J. Collins, M.S.P.H.
Bradley J. Collins, M.S.P.H.
Chemist

Tel (919) 541-4666
collin10@niehs.nih.gov
Veronica B. Godfrey, M.S.
Veronica Godfrey Robinson
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-2238
godfrey@niehs.nih.gov


Back to top Back to top

Toxicology Study Management

Helen Cunny, Ph.D.
Helen Cunny, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Toxicologist

Tel (919) 541-5717
cunnyh@niehs.nih.gov
Matthew D. Stout, Ph.D.
Matthew D. Stout, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Toxicologist

Tel (919) 541-3489
stoutm@niehs.nih.gov
Molly Vallant
Molly Vallant
Toxicologist

Tel (919) 541-5234
vallant@niehs.nih.gov


Back to top Back to top

Information and Data Management

Beth Bowden, M.S.
Beth Bowden, M.S., PMP
Technical Information Specialist

Tel (919) 541-3355
bowden1@niehs.nih.gov
Mark Colebank
Mark V. Colebank
Contractor - Sr. IT Developer

Tel (919) 541-2512
mark.colebank@nih.gov
Jennifer Fostel
Jennifer Fostel, Ph.D.
CEBS Scientific Administrator

Tel (919) 541-5055
fostel@niehs.nih.gov
Laura A. Hall, M.S.
Laura A. Hall, M.S.
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-7931
hall@niehs.nih.gov
Shawn Jeter
Shawn Jeter
Technical Information Specialist

Tel (919) 541-3476
jeter@niehs.nih.gov
Matt Darby
Matt Darby
Contractor - Sr. Software Analyst

Tel (919) 541-3793
darbym2@niehs.nih.gov
Miriam Gattis
Miriam Gattis
Contractor - Contract Files Coordinator

Tel (919) 541-0913
gattis@niehs.nih.gov
Default Alt Text
Hui Gong
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-2420
gongh@niehs.nih.gov
Shannon Lloyd
Shannon Lloyd
Contractor - Chemistry Assistant

Tel (919) 541-1114
lloyd1@niehs.nih.gov
Peter Mihok Jr.
Peter Mihok Jr.
Contractor - Technical Information Specialist

Tel (919) 541-0977
mihok@niehs.nih.gov
Anand Paleja
Anand Paleja
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-2552
palejaa@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Phuong-Vy (Veronica) Pham
Contractor

Tel (919) 972-7989
phampv@mail.nih.gov
Asif Rashid
Asif Rashid
Contractor - Software Developer

Tel (919) 541-0138
Fax (919) 541-1460
rashid@niehs.nih.gov
Helen Rock
Helen Rock
Contractor - Project Manager

Tel (919) 541-3827
rockhh@niehs.nih.gov
Christopher N. Roseman
Christopher N. Roseman
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-1975
christopher.roseman@nih.gov
Luke Smith
Luke I. Smith
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-5325
luke.smith2@nih.gov
James Stojan
James Stojan
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-7819
stojanjh@mail.nih.gov
Michael Thornton
Michael Thornton
Contractor - Application Developer

Tel (919) 541-0642
michael.thornton@nih.gov


Back to top Back to top

Back to Top