Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Reproductive Endocrinology Group

Suzanne E. Fenton, Ph.D.
Suzanne E. Fenton, Ph.D.
Group Leader

Tel (919) 541-4141
fentonse@niehs.nih.gov
Vesna Chappell, Ph.D.
Vesna Chappell, Ph.D.

Tel (919) 541-4479
vesna.chappell@nih.gov
Adam J. Filgo
Adam J. Filgo
Predoctoral Fellow

Tel (919) 541-4672
adam.filgo@nih.gov
Madisa B. Macon
Madisa B. Macon
Predoctoral Fellow

Tel (919) 541-4703
madisa.macon@nih.gov
Erin Quist
Erin M. Quist, D.V.M., M.S., D.A.C.V.P.
Postdoctoral IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-3036
quiste@niehs.nih.gov
Casey Reed
Casey Reed
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-4479
casey.reed@nih.gov
Portrait of Deirdre Robinson
Deirdre Robinson
Predoctoral Fellow

Tel (919) 541-4141
Deirdre.robinson@nih.gov
Jason P. Stanko, Ph.D.
Jason P. Stanko, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-0461
stankojp@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top