Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Neuropharmacology Group

Jau-Shyong Hong, Ph.D.
Jau-Shyong (John) Hong, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/ltp/neuropharm/index.cfm)
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-2358
Fax (919) 541-0841
hong3@niehs.nih.gov
Shih-Heng (David) Chen
Shih-Heng (David) Chen, Ph.D.
Research Fellow

Tel (919) 541-5219
chens3@niehs.nih.gov
Chun-Hsien (Simon) Chu
Chun-Hsien (Simon) Chu, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-3829
chuc3@niehs.nih.gov
Huiming Gao, Ph.D.
Huiming Gao, M.D., Ph.D.
Research Fellow

Tel (919) 541-2982
gao2@niehs.nih.gov
Lulu Jiang
Lulu Jiang
Predoctoral IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-4024
lulu.jiang@nih.gov
Esteban Oyarzabal
Esteban Oyarzabal
Postbaccalaureate IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-3299
esteban.oyarzabal@nih.gov
Li Qian, Ph.D.
Li Qian, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-2982
qian12@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Shuo Li, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-2982
shuo.li2@nih.gov
Qingshan Wang, Ph.D.
Qingshan (Q.S.) Wang, M.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-2358
Qingshan.Wang@nih.gov
Not Pictured
Shijun Wang, M.D., Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-5203
shi-jun.wang@nih.gov
Not Pictured
Belinda C. Wilson
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-5200
wilson3@niehs.nih.gov
Xun Zhang, Ph.D.
Xun Zhang, Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-5212
Hui Zhou
Hui Zhou, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-5212
zhouh2@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top