Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Free Radical Metabolism Group

Ronald P. Mason, Ph.D.
Ronald P. Mason, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-3910
Fax (919) 541-1043
mason4@niehs.nih.gov
Suchandra Bhattacharjee, Ph.D.
Suchandra Bhattacharjee, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-1023
bhattac1@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
B. Jean (Jean) Corbett, M.S.
Chemist

Tel (919) 541-3264
corbett@niehs.nih.gov
Marilyn Ehrenschaft, Ph.D.
Marilyn Ehrenshaft, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-1501
ehrensh1@niehs.nih.gov
Douglas Ganini Da Silva
Douglas Ganini Da Silva, Ph.D.
Research Fellow

Tel (919) 541-7573
ganinidasilvad@niehs.nih.gov
JinJie Jiang, Ph.D.
JinJie Jiang, Ph.D.
Contract Scientist

Tel (919) 541-0352
jiang1@niehs.nih.gov
Default Alt Text
Maria B. Kadiiska, M.D., Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919)-541-0201
Fax (919) 541-1043
Kadiiska@niehs.nih.gov
Biomarkers of Oxidative Stress Study
Ashutosh Kumar
Ashutosh Kumar, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-3866
kumara10@niehs.nih.gov
Fabian Leinisch, Ph.D.
Fabian Leinisch, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-7574
leinischf@niehs.nih.gov
Birandra K. Sinha, Ph.D.
Birandra K. Sinha, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-4751
sinha1@niehs.nih.gov
Fiona A. Summers, Ph.D.
Fiona A. Summers, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-5197
summersfa@niehs.nih.gov
Mathilde Triquigneaux
Mathilde Triquigneaux, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-3381
triquigneauxm@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top