Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Polypeptide Hormone Action Group

Perry J. Blackshear, M.D., D.Phil
Perry J. Blackshear, M.D., D.Phil.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-4926
Fax (919) 541-4611
black009@niehs.nih.gov
Melissa Adkins, Ph.D.
Melissa Adkins, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-7867
adkinsm2@niehs.nih.gov
Timothy J. Gingerich
Timothy J. Gingerich
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-7867
timothy.gingerich@nih.gov
Melissa A. Hausberg, Ph.D.
Melissa A. Hausburg, Ph.D.
Research Fellow

Tel (919) 541-7867
hausburgma@niehs.nih.gov
Stephanie Hicks, Ph.D.
Stephanie Hicks, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-7532
stephanie.hicks@nih.gov
Wi Lai, Ph.D.
Wi Lai, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-7509
lai1@niehs.nih.gov
Wendy Montague
Wendy Montague
Lab Technician

Tel (919) 541-7867
montagu1@niehs.nih.gov
Sonika Patial, Ph.D.
Sonika Patial, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-7867
patials@niehs.nih.gov
Lianqun Qiu, Ph.D.
Lianqun Qiu, Ph.D.
Research Fellow

Tel (919) 541-7867
qiul@niehs.nih.gov
Deborah Stumpo, Ph.D.
Deborah Stumpo, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-7867
stumpo@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top