Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Molecular Endocrinology Group

John A. Cidlowski, Ph.D.
John A. Cidlowski, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-1564
Fax (919) 541-1367
cidlows1@niehs.nih.gov
Carl Bortner, Ph.D.
Carl Bortner, Ph.D.
Director, Flow Cytometry Center

Tel (919) 541-7535
bortner@niehs.nih.gov
Derek Cain, Ph.D.
Derek Cain, Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-5387
derek.cain@nih.gov
Diana Cruz, Ph.D.
Diana Cruz-Topete, Ph.D.
Research Fellow

Tel (919) 541-0873
cruztopeted@niehs.nih.gov
Default Alt Text
LeShara M. Fulton, Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-5387
fultonlm@niehs.nih.gov
Bo He, Ph.D.
Bo He , Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-5387
heb@niehs.nih.gov
Christine Jewell
Christine Jewell
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-0794
jewell@niehs.nih.gov
Mahita Kadmiel, Ph.D.
Mahita Kadmiel, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-5387
mahita.kadmiel@nih.gov
Kevin Katen, M.S.
Kevin Katen, M.S.
Biologist

Tel (919) 316-4799
katenks@niehs.nih.gov
Robert Oakley, Ph.D.
Robert Oakley, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-5387
oakleyr2@niehs.nih.gov
Matthew Quinn
Matthew Quinn, Ph.D.
IRTA

Tel (919) 541-0788
quinnma@niehs.nih.gov
Sivapriya Ramamoorthy, Ph.D.
Sivapriya Ramamoorthy, Ph.D.
Research Fellow

Tel (919) 541-0783
ramamoorthys@niehs.nih.gov
Alyson Scoltock
Alyson Scoltock
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-0783
scoltock@niehs.nih.gov
Maria Sifre
Maria Sifre, M.S.
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-0563
sifre@niehs.nih.gov
Shannon D. Whirledge, Ph.D.
Shannon D. Whirledge, Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-5387
whirledgesd@niehs.nih.gov
Amanda Gruver, Ph.D.
Amanda Gruver Yates, Ph.D.
IRTA

Tel (919) 541-5387
gruveral@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top