Your Environment. Your Health.

Skip Navigation

Scientists & Staff

Calcium Regulation Group

James W. Putney, Jr., Ph.D.
James W. Putney, Jr., Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-1420
Fax (919) 541-1898
putney@niehs.nih.gov
Gary Bird, Ph.D.
Gary Bird, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-0214
bird@niehs.nih.gov
Sunitha Bollimuntha
Sunitha Bollimuntha, Ph.D.
Research Fellow

Tel (919) 541-5252
bollimunthas@niehs.nih.gov
Felicity M. Davis, Ph.D.
Felicity M. Davis, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-1129
felicity.davis@nih.gov
Pooja Desai, Ph.D.
Pooja Desai, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-4761
desaipn@niehs.nih.gov
Agnus Janoshazi
Agnes Janoshazi, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-1542
janoshaziak@niehs.nih.gov
John Petranka
John Petranka
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-3210
petranka@niehs.nih.gov
Natasha Steinckwich-Besancon, Ph.D.
Natacha Steinckwich-Besancon, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-7836
steinckwichben@niehs.nih.gov
Takuro Tomita, Ph.D.
Takuro Tomita, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-3298
tomitat2@niehs.nih.gov
Jeff Tucker
Jeff Tucker
Biomedical Engineer

Tel (919) 541-7656
tucker1@niehs.nih.gov
Shilan Wu, Ph.D.
Shilan Wu, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-3457
wus2@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top