Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Group

Robert London, Ph.D.
Robert London, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-4879
Fax (919) 541-5707
london@niehs.nih.gov
Harold Davis
Harold Davis
Electronics Technician

Tel (919) 541-3431
davis17@niehs.nih.gov
Eugene DeRose, Ph.D.
Eugene DeRose, Ph.D.
NMR Center Manager

Tel (919) 541-1981
Fax (919) 541-5707
derose@niehs.nih.gov
Scott Gabel
Scott Gabel
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-3806
gabel@niehs.nih.gov
Thomas Kirby, Ph.D.
Thomas Kirby, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-3258
kirby1@niehs.nih.gov
Geoffrey Mueller, Ph.D.
Geoffrey A. Mueller, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-3872
mueller3@niehs.nih.gov
Cassandra Smith
Cassandra Smith
STEP

Tel (919) 541-7677
cassandra.smith2@nih.gov
Xunhai Zheng, Ph.D.
Xunhai Zheng, Ph.D.
Research Fellow (VP)

Tel (919) 541-3919
zhengx2@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top