Your Environment. Your Health.

Skip Navigation

Scientists & Staff

DNA Repair & Nucleic Acid Enzymology Group

Samuel H. Wilson
Samuel H. Wilson, M.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-4701
Fax (919) 541-4724
wilson5@niehs.nih.gov
Vinod K. Batra, Ph.D.
Vinod K. Batra, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate

Tel (919) 541-0827
batra1@niehs.nih.gov
William A. Beard, Ph.D.
William A. Beard, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-4699
beard2@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Melike Çağlayan, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 316-4520
melike.caglayan@nih.gov
Not Pictured
Nadezhda S. Dyrkheeva, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-4701
dyrkheevans@niehs.nih.gov
Bret Freudenthal, Ph.D.
Bret Freudenthal, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel (919) 541-4690
freudenthalbd@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Natalie R. Gassman, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel (919) 541-0850
gassmannr@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Julie Horton, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-4693
horton1@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Rajendra Prasad, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-4745
prasad4@niehs.nih.gov
David D. Shock
David D. Shock
Research Chemist

Tel (919) 541-3980
shock@niehs.nih.gov
Donna F. Stefanick
Donna F. Stefanick, M.S.
Biologist

Tel (919) 316-4624
stefani1@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top